This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Silicone Ladle

Our indispensable kitchen ladle is great for everything from homemade sauces, soups and broths to hearty stews and chili. Its bright red bowl is made of soft, durable silicone that easily withstands temperatures up to 500deg.F. All-purpose ladle is perfect for use with hot or cold liquids. Silicone bowl won't absorb flavors or odors-and it's safe to use with nonstick cookware. Lightweight brushed-stainless-steel handle ensures a secure, comfortable grip.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Silicone Ladle
Review 1 for Silicone Ladle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anneohn
,Rancho Cucamonga
,CA
January 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best Kitchen Tools Owned!
January 12, 2015
Just not enough I can say about these utility kitchen tools. About 6 months I purchased a mixed 3 piece set of this product. After cooking with these tools I was "hooked" and wanted to obtain a complete collection. I recently found this new item in the catalog and did not hesitate to add this one too. I am still amazed how well these tools perform to make an omelet, fry, sauté or blend a batter. Batter or eggs will come out cleanly from your pans or dishes. I love their high temperature rating necessary for deep-frying. No need to change tools they handle the heat- no problems. Purchasing a complete set of these tools is all you need. I have tossed out or given away all others - these are the by far the best kitchen utility tools I've purchased and are exclusively used in my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 2 for Silicone Ladle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nansusy
,Hesperia
,CA
October 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Excellent addition to my kitchen's red decor
October 13, 2014
I love to use my silicone ladle when I cook creamy soups or rice pudding in my nonstick pots!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Silicone Ladle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mpstat
April 12, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Perfect for non stick cookware
April 12, 2014
I got it specifically for a non-stick pot, and so happy with the purchase. It does not scratch cookware, looks beautiful, good quality, and beautifully compliments a red dutch oven it was purchased for.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Silicone Ladle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baking4two
,Chillicothe
,IL
February 4, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great for non-stick
February 4, 2014
I bought this ladle to match my red utensil set that I had owned for several years. This ladle is a great addition! Before, I had a black plastic ladle that wasn't attractive or high-quality, because I didn't want to damage my non-stick pots. As soon as I got this gem, I threw away my ugly black plastic ladle, which made me very happy.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Silicone Ladle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
January 8, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love this ladle!
January 8, 2014
Bought this because it is very attractive and I already own many other red cooks tools by this manufacturer.
I occasionally will use a non stick, wide neck 4 quart pot. I had to be very careful using my metal ladles. This ladle is perfect for the non stick, and the bowl is large and deep enough to scoop noodles or veggies out. I like it so much I'm going to go buy a second one for backup!
Pros: Quality, Versatile, Design