Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6

Made in Spain, these classic cafe mugs combine an elegant design with the near indestructibility of tempered glass. Use them to serve coffee, latte, cappuccino, tea - even mulled cider. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. 8-oz. cap., 4" high. Set of six. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6
Review 1 for Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisainCT
,Newtown
,CT
January 13, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Siena Glass Mugs
January 13, 2013
These mugs are exactly what I've been looking for. Yes, they are petite, but that is the beauty of them. They have an elegant look, but also seem quite durable. I prefer smaller drink portions and find these to be the perfect size for coffee, juice, whatever. I highly recommend them!
Review 2 for Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
coffeekat
,Hillsboro
,Or
December 6, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Feels good in hand, nice size and look
December 6, 2011
Not being one to drink huge cups of coffee or espresso drinks, this sized mug is perfect. I can make an americano, a single cappuchino, or a single 'shot' from my senseo with milk. I prefer the ratio for cap's to be equal amounts of milk then foam to espresso (1/3 each). Which makes a 6 oz cup almost perfect. The tall glass makes for an elegant presentation. Suitable for mixed coffee drinks as well. There's something to be said for the elegance of a smaller cup (and the statement of good quality coffee being in smaller doses.)
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Size, Appearance, Weight
Review 3 for Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
felixdacat5
Northwest
June 20, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite glasses
June 20, 2011
I love these! They are my new favorite! They are very well made and are great if you just want a quick small drink - great for portion control!- I have ran them through the dishwasher many times and the still look new! These are delicate yet durable!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 4 for Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SHORECOUTURE
Southern NJ
April 5, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
INCORRECT DESCRIPTION too SMALL
April 5, 2011
These are small so just know what you are buying. These are only 6oz mugs and not 8oz as stated. They are too small for a cup of coffee so I don't know what they would be used for? This is on item I have to send back and I wished they would have worked since I have 2 full sets of Sienna glasses.
Pros: Quality, Design
Cons: Size, too small
Review 5 for Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thankfulmomof4
New York
March 25, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A little small
March 25, 2011
These are smaller than I thought they'd be. I guess I should have known, since they only hold 8 oz. Also, there is a seam that runs down the glass (handle side), that is not on the regular Siena tumblers. I use these daily for coffee. However, it's my kids who adore these mugs. They have their juice in them every morning, and they want to use them at dinner too. They're great little mugs.
Review 6 for Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BostonFan
Massachusetts
March 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cute mug for my grandsons
March 7, 2011
I do like the mugs, they look nice and are easy to store in the cabinet. They were smaller than I expected, but my grandsons will like using them.
Review 7 for Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MikeRh
Livonia, MI
February 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very nice but small
February 3, 2011
I love them but would love them more if they were a bit larger. I can only put 6.5 oz in them.
Review 8 for Siena Glass Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slick1
Eagle, Nebraska
January 17, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fun & Versatile
January 17, 2011
Luvvvv these glasses. Got 4 last year because they were 'cute'. I find they are great for juice in the morning, also great
as a little more unique 'wine' glass, and is fun for hot cider. I am buying MORE!