Williams-Sonoma Stripe Oven Mitt

Outfit your kitchen with a kitchen essential in cheerful seasonal stripes. To shield hands from heat, our sturdy oven mitt is quilted with heavyweight striped-cotton twill on the outside and thick protective cotton terry inside. Durable 100% cotton construction. Heat resistant to 400deg.F. Loop for hanging. Machine-wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Stripe Oven Mitt
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Stripe Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuSu
,Asheville
,NC
Asheville, NC
August 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Mitts
August 16, 2013
I love these mitts. I have another pair of mitts from WS and wouldn't use any other brand. These mitts wash beautifully and protect your hands/lower arms from the heat. I have always had superior coverage from the heat with these mitts! Plus, they are made in the USA! Yay!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Stripe Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
January 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bought 3 pairs!
January 25, 2013
Bought one for myself, one for a gift, and maybe I'll keep the 3rd set for myself as a backup pair. Well made & well insulated. I do wonder how well they will launder, therefore maybe the backup pair ; ))
Pros: Quality, Size, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Stripe Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella7
December 19, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Made in USA, Works great
December 19, 2012
This is a wonderful made in USA gift. If I'm going to give someone an oven mitt, it's this one! I've used WS mitts for years and I never burn myself unlike with some cheap mitts out there.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Stripe Oven Mitt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blackbeard
,Falls Church
,VA
January 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the pot holders trying the mitt
January 17, 2012
Love the pot holders, the matching mitt seems nice, but I love the convenience of the pot holders.
Like the pot holders I won't wash this in a normal wash if it needs cleaning. The pot holders do fine on gentle or by hand.
Pros: Quality, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Fragile
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Stripe Oven Mitt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ataturk
Poland, OH
July 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent quality
July 23, 2010
It is very well insulated. Works well no regardless of how hot your oven is.