Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Stripe Oven Mitt

Outfit your kitchen with a kitchen essential in cheerful seasonal stripes. To shield hands from heat, our sturdy oven mitt is quilted with heavyweight striped-cotton twill on the outside and thick protective cotton terry inside. Durable 100% cotton construction. Heat resistant to 400deg.F. Loop for hanging. Machine-wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Stripe Oven Mitt
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Stripe Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayLeo
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 4, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These Mitts are so cute!
June 4, 2014
I bought a pair of these Williams-Sonoma Stripe Oven Mitts along with a pair of the coordinating pot holders. They are so cute and the colors are a pretty pastel shade: fresh and fun, but not bright and obnoxious.
The size seems a little big for my hands, but it is because I'm much smaller than your average person (I'm only 5'2"). The inside feels very soft and comfortable. More importantly, they protect my hands from hot pans!
I highly recommend the Williams-Sonoma Stripe Oven Mitt!
Pros: Quality, beautiful colors
Cons: Size
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Stripe Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuSu
,Asheville
,NC
Asheville, NC
August 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Mitts
August 16, 2013
I love these mitts. I have another pair of mitts from WS and wouldn't use any other brand. These mitts wash beautifully and protect your hands/lower arms from the heat. I have always had superior coverage from the heat with these mitts! Plus, they are made in the USA! Yay!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Stripe Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
January 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bought 3 pairs!
January 25, 2013
Bought one for myself, one for a gift, and maybe I'll keep the 3rd set for myself as a backup pair. Well made & well insulated. I do wonder how well they will launder, therefore maybe the backup pair ; ))
Pros: Quality, Size, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Stripe Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella7
December 19, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Made in USA, Works great
December 19, 2012
This is a wonderful made in USA gift. If I'm going to give someone an oven mitt, it's this one! I've used WS mitts for years and I never burn myself unlike with some cheap mitts out there.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Seasonal Stripe Oven Mitt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blackbeard
,Falls Church
,VA
January 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the pot holders trying the mitt
January 17, 2012
Love the pot holders, the matching mitt seems nice, but I love the convenience of the pot holders.
Like the pot holders I won't wash this in a normal wash if it needs cleaning. The pot holders do fine on gentle or by hand.
Pros: Quality, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Fragile