Williams-Sonoma Personalized Seasonal Solid Apron

A generously sized apron is a necessity in any kitchen, and ours will brighten yours with lively color. Sewn of thick cotton, it can be personalized or monogrammed with up to nine characters, all the same height, embroidered in your choice of color. An apron of this quality makes a welcome gift for any cook Durable 100% cotton construction. Adjustable neckband ensures a good fit. Roomy front pockets hold small tools. Machine-wash.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Seasonal Solid Apron
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Seasonal Solid Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Park Ridge
,IL
April 8, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Easter Gift
April 8, 2015
The quality of these aprons (I purchased 6) is excellent. The ties were long enough and the embroidery of the names on the aprons was well done.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Seasonal Solid Apron
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Annapolis
,Md
March 19, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Terrible monogram
March 19, 2015
I ordered 2 monogrammed aprons as a wedding present and thought that the size of the monogram would be similar that shown as an example using the name Chuck. Not so much. Very small and monogram threads are not filled in. A bit sparse. Very Unhappy with this purchase and packing slip says that merchandise cannot be returned.
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Seasonal Solid Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Sturgeon County
,AB
January 4, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Monogram makes this less than a perfect gift!
January 4, 2015
Williams-Sonoma makes such wonderful products and the quality of this apron is no exception - so I wonder why the monogramming/personalisation so poor. Buyers are forced to add a monogram, not a name. The monogram is too small and looks like a cheap afterthought. Please make the font used for this product larger AND allow customers to personalise it with 9 characters, as is done with most of your other aprons.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design, Weight
Cons: monogramming/personalisation
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
jlarrysr
Middletown, DE
Posted February 20, 2015
You can customize with name!
I was set on selecting initials after reading the reviews. While I was scrolling though the options at the very end was the option to enter a full name. I had my wife's nickname put on the apron and it's nice and big. You would think customer service would have responded after seeing this. My wife was very happy with this purchase.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Seasonal Solid Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,oswego
,ny
October 2, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
good quality
October 2, 2014
This apron is well made out of quality heavy fabric. The only disappointment is the monogram which is very small - to the point that it looks silly. I will probably take the monogram off as this is to be a gift.
Pros: Quality
Cons: monogram too small
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Seasonal Solid Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,CA
September 26, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Custom Apron
September 26, 2014
The quality of the apron is excellent, just like anything William Sonoma makes, however I wish the custom monogram "M" was larger - it is approximately the size of a quarter/half dollar, and I wish it was about 3 inches in diameter - bought it as a gift for a friend that loves to bake. Great quality though!! Love William Sonoma :)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Weight
Cons: Size