Williams-Sonoma Sausage Seasoning

Artisan butchers rely on savory seasonings to add distinctive flavors to their signature sausages. With our exclusive spice blends, it's easy to craft homemade sausages with authentic international flavors. Combine them with your favorite meats - from pork and beef to chicken and turkey. Custom-blended seasonings make it easy to create your favorite sausages at home. Best for patties or incorporating in case sausage recipes. Simple to prepare: Use 2 tbsp. per 1 lb. ground meat. Chorizo Seasoning: A spicy, Latin-style sausage spiced with garlic, cumin, New Mexico chile powder and fragrant oregano; 2.3 oz. Italian Sausage Seasoning: A savory, mildly hot garlic-fennel sausage enlivened with aromatic thyme and oregano; 2.0 oz. Breakfast Sausage Seasoning: A mild, sweet sausage sweetened with pure maple sugar and delicately seasoned with thyme; 2.3 oz. Chicken-Apple Sausage Seasoning: A rich, fruity sausage made with dark brown sugar, sage, garlic and tender chunks of real apple; 1.7 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Sausage Seasoning
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Sausage Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bikracer
,San Luis Obispo
,CA
Atascadero, CA
September 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This Stuff is Delicious
September 5, 2013
I made Turkey Burgers using this spice mix at a ratio of 1 Tablespoon per pound of ground turkey and they were delicious. They didn't require any other seasoning. My recipe included feta and grated summer squash as well as an egg to bind it.
Of course your taste buds may be different from ours.
Pros: Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Sausage Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HomecookedChef
,Philadelphia
,PA
April 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
5 Star Product
April 3, 2013
I own all of the sausage seasoning. The product allow me to create fresh sausage at home, with cuts of lean meats I grind myself. I try to keep multiples in my pantry so i dont run out. I hope to see this product in the future.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy
Cons: i wish they were larger
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Sausage Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PleinsenseCook
Austin, TX
February 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
worth trying!
February 27, 2012
Loved to have discovered this Spice.. it is so good. I added an extra half a tsp. to the standard recipe per pound to make the spice more pronounced. I will do my breakfast sausages myself from now on. I used the WmSonoma Mini Hamburger Press and Slider Press to form my sausage patties. Awesome!!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Sausage Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbl535
,Howell
,MI
January 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Turkey Sausage Italian
January 31, 2012
I have been trying to develop ground turkey that tastes like the Italian pork sausage my father-in-law used to buy in a butcher shop in West Middlesex in Ohio.
This is IT.
Slightly frozen, ground skinless, boneless turkey thigh meat, seasoned with Williams Sonoma Italian sausage seasoning makes it right.
Thank you!
Pros: Texture, Flavor
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Sausage Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTmommyof2
,Hartford
,CT
January 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Breakfast Sausage Seasoning
January 26, 2012
I haev always wanted to make my own breakfast sausage as a healthier alternative to the store bought ones, but I was not sure which spices to include. I recently bought and made the breakfast sausage with ground turkey and it was delicious!!! Very easy, as all of the spices are right there for you and the flavor was distinct without being overpowering. Looking forward to trying the other flavors.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Flavor, Healthy