Rustic Melamine Platter

Our melamine platter looks like a European antique and takes center stage on your table. New techniques allow us to re-create the subtle texture, rubbed edges and rich glazed finish of ceramics in durable, scratch-resistant melamine. Made of durable, shatterproof melamine. Captures the weathered beauty and rich dimension of antique earthenware. Perfect for outdoor and casual meals. BPA free. Coordinates with our Rustic Melamine dinnerware. Dishwasher safe on top rack.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rustic Melamine Platter
Review 1 for Rustic Melamine Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,IL
June 9, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE these Melamine Items!
June 9, 2015
I have 2 platters and 3 of the large serving bowls. They look great and I don't worry when my little grandson eats from one as they don't break when they fall. I have the white platter and bowl and the turquoise. Love them all!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Color
Review 2 for Rustic Melamine Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Silver Spring
,MD
May 13, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great platter!
May 13, 2015
I have this platter in both azure blue and turquoise. It is lightweight, high quality, and looks fantastic. This platter is perfect for outdoor use and easy to transport when you need to take food to a party. The entire rustic melamine line is very pretty. I have several pieces already and plan to add more in the future!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Rustic Melamine Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CA
CA
May 2, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Platter...
May 2, 2015
I bought this platter in leaf green. I love the color. The platter is the perfect size and is not heavy. Good quality. Now I have to buy the plates and serving bowl to complete the set. Can't wait to use this summer!!!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Appearance
Cons: Difficult to Clean, a little pricey for melamine... get it on sale!
Review 4 for Rustic Melamine Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,MT
January 29, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Turquoise Treasure
January 29, 2015
Even more beautiful in person than online. I'm so looking forward to serving the Winter Seven Vegetable tagine on it as part of a Moroccan feast.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Rustic Melamine Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,MD
May 24, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Looking Platter for Entertaining
May 24, 2014
I love this platter! I have it in turquoise and it's a joy to use compared to my heavy authentic rustic platter. It is light, cleans easily, doesn't chip or break when dropped and summer food looks wonderful on it. I will be getting the serving bowl as well.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Appearance, Design, Weight