Rustic Melamine Bowls, Set of 4

We've taken melamine to new levels of artistry with this collection. Our shallow, wide-rimmed bowls capture the beauty and dimension of antique earthenware, yet they're made of shatterproof melamine. New techniques allow us to re-create the subtle texture, rubbed edges and rich glazed finish of ceramics in durable, scratch-resistant melamine-the perfect choice for outdoor and casual meals. Made of exceptionally durable, BPA-free melamine. Dishwasher safe on top rack. Set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rustic Melamine Bowls, Set of 4
Review 1 for Rustic Melamine Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Silver Spring
,MD
MD
April 14, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great outdoor bowls
April 14, 2016
I have a few sets of these bowls in the turquoise and azure blue colors, along with the coordinating dinner and serving pieces. The bowls are spacious and high quality. Great to use indoors or out and for kids. I never use a dishwasher and they are easy to clean. I love the blue colors!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Store, Design, Color
Review 2 for Rustic Melamine Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ft Worth
,Tx
January 27, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love them!!!
January 27, 2016
I love this rustic melamine set! I use these poolside and receive many compliments.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Easy to Store, Design, Color
Review 3 for Rustic Melamine Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,jasper
,ga
May 29, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
beautifully rustic
May 29, 2015
ou have to touch these bowls to know they are not stoneware ... love them for the grandkids! elegant with no worry
Pros: Quality
Cons: High-Maintenance, top shelf dishwasher only
Review 4 for Rustic Melamine Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Carsonville
,MI
February 12, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing Rustic Bowls!
February 12, 2014
Rustic melamine salad bowls, theses bowls are awesome! they look so much like real pottery I couldn't believe it. I collect Polish stoneware for the pass 15 years so I know quality and theses I love already and will continue to collect my set of them for BBQ and use for grandkids, some adults too! Put them into dishwasher top loaded, they came out perfect.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Cons: nothing