This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Rowenta Ultra Compact Steambrush

At home or traveling, you can count on this convenient steam brush to keep your wardrobe looking its best. It provides powerful, continuous steam to quickly and easily remove wrinkles from all types of clothing, and even works on table linens. Convenient, compact design for home or travel use. Works with tap water; no need for distilled water. Releases wrinkles with powerful, continuous steam. Touch-button operation. Variable steam dial customizes flow for delicate or sturdy fabrics. Large water tank allows steaming of up to four shirts without refilling. Also useful for touching up table linens. Includes a fabric brush, lint pad and travel pouch.
Average Customer Rating:
3.429 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
4 of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rowenta Ultra Compact Steambrush
Review 1 for Rowenta Ultra Compact Steambrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NutrNut
,Deforest
,WI
March 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Much Improved!
March 11, 2013
I owned the same steambrush and recently lost in a house fire. This new one is greatly improved and really releases the steam. A great item for getting softer wrinkles out of clothes or great for using with hanging curtains.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Rowenta Ultra Compact Steambrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MEWT
July 30, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
I love this steamer!
July 30, 2012
This heats up quickly, and is so easy to use. All you need it water (I've had to use salt on other models) and the adjustable dial makes it great for even the most delicate fabrics.
It's compact, so is perfect for travel. While it won't tackle the REALLY REALLY tough wrinkles on heavy fabric, it is perfect for light fabrics, touch-ups and hard-to-iron pieces. I would absolutely recommend this.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Review 3 for Rowenta Ultra Compact Steambrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanadalabama
,Fairhope
,Al
October 15, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Favorite Compact Steambrush
October 15, 2011
My husband who is very picky about his clothing travels each and every week and this is great to refresh his suits and shirts. This is the second one he has bought over the past several years. Nothing compares to this model. I would not use another product of this nature. Thank you for making my life easier.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 4 for Rowenta Ultra Compact Steambrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
purplgrl
winston salem nc
May 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
splatters water
May 5, 2010
I just bought this product last month and hate it! I thought that it would be the same quality as my iron, but it does the brand a great injustice. This item not only has very minimal water capacity, but actually wet my clothes I was steaming to wear to work! I had to make a last minite wardrobe change or wear wet clothing. Its not worth the money.
Review 5 for Rowenta Ultra Compact Steambrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
engr
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
3of 5found this review helpful.
Rowenta Steamer
February 5, 2009
The Rowenta hand-held steamer did not perform as well as I expected. I had hoped for a product that delivered loads of steam and it doesn't.
Review 6 for Rowenta Ultra Compact Steambrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
RobRobRob
Charlotte, NC
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
A disappointing steam brush
February 5, 2009
I was disappointed in this item and have in fact returned it. The resevoir holds very little water and is rapidly depleted after having produced very little steam. Frankly, it is just easier to get out a steam iron as the steamer is not powerful enough and thus takes too long to eliminate wrinkles.
Review 7 for Rowenta Ultra Compact Steambrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRM86
Fort Worth, TX
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Great product
September 3, 2008
Works magic on wrinkly clothes. I travel a lot and this thing gets the wrinkles out of clothes immediately. Very easy to use.