Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum

Ideal for quick everyday pickups, this sleek cordless model delivers high-performance cleaning for up to 50 minutes on a single charge. Two settings adjust for hard floors and carpeting, and the unique swivel-triangle head edges into corners and along walls with precision. Cordless rechargeable stick vacuum runs for up to 50 minutes on a single charge. Bagless cyclonic technology for powerful, sustained suction. Great for everyday cleanup and as a second vacuum for smaller tasks. Ideal for hard floors, area rugs and low- to medium-pile carpet. Booster function increases suction for cleaning carpets. Triangular motorized suction head swivels to reach into corners and awkward spaces. Two positions for cleaning hard floors and carpet. Lightweight (8.4 lb.). Ergonomic comfort grip. High-gloss finish. Slim profile for easy storage in pantry or closet. Charger plugs directly into self-standing unit; no external charging stand. 16-hour charge time. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
9 of 14(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
Review 1 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CarrieT
,Brooklyn
,NY
April 23, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wanted to love it
April 23, 2014
I really want to love this vacuum, which I purchased a couple of years ago with credits from my wedding registry. It is compact and perfect for apartment living. However, there is almost no suction at all. It mostly just moves things around. I have wood floors and small area rugs, and it doesn't work on either. I am extremely disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: Size
Cons: Strength, Quality, no suction
Review 2 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
grammieF
,La Valle
,wi
December 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It could be a 5 star but.....
December 13, 2013
Both vacs i received broke in the same place. Its where the head and body connect. The plastic thats used is not strong enough. There are better and stronger materials or methods they could of used. Other wise i liked it very much. I'm getting store credit and I'm going to try the miele quick step. Hopefully I have better luck with that one.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Fragile
Review 3 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meowmom16
,Porter Ranch
,CA
September 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Does a pretty good job
September 22, 2013
I have dark hardwood floors and a old dog with white fur who sheds non stop. I use the vacuum everyday. It appears to do a pretty good job. I think it could use a little more suction power. I like the shape. It makes it easier to get in the corner of cabinets and walls.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Cons: needs a little more suction
Review 4 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
consumersanjose
,San Jose
,CA
June 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No suction
June 18, 2013
Loss of suction after a month. Very disappointed with this purchase. Wish I had put the $ towards a better vacuum.
Cons: Strength, Quality, durability, Unreliable
Review 5 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KonasLady
,Anchorage
,AK
Big Island, Hawaii
May 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Sweeper
May 6, 2013
Great Purchase! Worth it! I have four cats so that translates into lots of fluff. This just swoops the fur up off of the hardwood and tile floors with plenty of power! You see the fur fly into the vacuum, it doesn't even have to be directly over the fur! Great for the shag rug under coffee table too. So easy to maneuver and goes pretty flat. Love it. It showed no power loss after using it for 15-20 minutes straight. I can do all I need without it running out of power or losing any power. It has never run out of juice. Super easy to empty the holding tank with the dirt. I do need to cut the long hair/fur that gets wound around the beater, but not hard at all. I still use my Miele for heavy duty carpet work, but this is absolutely wonderfully easy for the day in and day out spot cleaning. Don't hesitate, you'll love it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 6 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paprika
,Winter Park
,Fl
winter park fl
March 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This is what I have been looking for!
March 14, 2013
We have a Golden Retriever who has long beautiful hair that sheds constantly. I have tried many stick vacuums for "in between" vacuuming but hadn't found one that was both cordless and had enough suction to pick up the hair. The Rowenta 24V does both AND the charge lasts more than long enough to do my entire downstairs. In fact I have never run out of power before finishing.
The vacuum is easy to maneuver and light enough to carry around the house.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 7 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluebird
,Walnut Creek
,CA
Walnut Creek, Ca
January 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best buy of 2012
January 7, 2013
We have hardwood floors and a dog who sheds a good deal throughout the year. In looking for this type of cleaning tool, we read the reviews listed and decided to take a chance and try it for ourselves. After using same for one month, we are very pleased and would have no hesitation in recommending the Rowenta to our friends.
Review 8 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theophrastus
,Albuquerque
,NM
September 18, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent vacuum
September 18, 2012
An excellent cordless vacuum, perfect for keeping your kitchen floor, etc. very, very clean. Very powerful and long-running between recharges, and much more so than my previous cordless (not a Rowenta). I'm curious to see how soon the batteries need to be replaced.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design, battery capacity
Review 9 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pwog
,Los Angeles
,CA
June 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handy vacuum
June 30, 2012
This vacuum is light and easy to handle. It gets in the corners/under the bed and holds a charge. I don't think that it should be used on thick carpet, but on hardwood floors, it works great.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gizi
,Fl
Miami Beach, FL
June 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-4points
1of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I regret buying it
June 10, 2012
It started out great up until after a week of using it, the suction just got weaker and weaker. First I thought it's the battery, didn't charge it enough but no I charged it again and again and no power. Usless.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Strength, Weight, smell, Unreliable, Size
Review 11 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greatgramon
,San Jose
,CA
March 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best-in-class cordless vac
March 2, 2012
I know that cordless vacs are not very performant, so I wasn't expecting anything more than a decent working product - I just needed something that's good enough to pick up little mess like crumbs on the kitchen floor, and the stylish look of the Delta Force really appealed to me... Now that I have it, I must say this is en EXCELLENT cordless vac, great suction for this kind of product (of course it won't replace a full-size vac). And the look is really sexy, guests always comment on it when they see it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 12 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mamacarp
,Forest lake
,Mn
February 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointed
February 20, 2012
Not the suction I expected it to have - on both bare & carpeted floors . It scratched my Brazilian cherry floors in various places - also it will hesitate to go forward on carpet .
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Strength, Unreliable
Review 13 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patsj
,Millville
,NJ
January 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best stick Vac
January 23, 2012
I have used a few different stick vacs. This is definately the best. It picks up extremely well in corners and along edges which is something the others seem to lack. It is easy to handle. The fact that it stands by itself while you move things out of the way is a bonus. I highly recommend this vac for your wood and laminate floors.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 14 for Rowenta Delta Force Cordless Stick Vacuum
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kkd85
,Charleston
,SC
January 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Can you love a vacuum?
January 17, 2012
I had been looking for a new vacuum and received this one as a gift, and I love it. It's easy to use, especially when switching between carpet and tiled flooring. It's lightweight, fits into corners and other hard to reach places, and is powerful, which I wasn't expecting as it is cordless. It's also easy to clean and store. A win on all counts!
Pros: Size, Versatile, Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Weight