This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Rowenta Cordless Stick Vacuum 18V

Ideal as a second vacuum for quick pickups, this cordless rechargeable stick vacuum runs for up to 40 minutes on a single charge. Two settings adjust for hard floors and carpeting, and the unique swivel-triangle head edges into corners and along walls with precision. Cordless rechargeable stick vacuum runs for up to 40 minutes on a single charge. Bagless cyclonic technology. Ideal for hard floors, area rugs and low- to medium-pile carpet. Triangular motorized suction head swivels to reach into corners and awkward spaces. Lightweight (7.5 lb.). Slim profile for easy storage in pantry or closet. Charger plugs directly into self-standing unit; no external charging stand. 16-hour charge time. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rowenta Cordless Stick Vacuum 18V
Review 1 for Rowenta Cordless Stick Vacuum 18V
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luv2bflyin
,GA
August 12, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great vac for dog hair!
August 12, 2014
I bought this to use on my tile in my kitchen and breakfast room and on my hardwoods in my dining room. It works great picking up dog hair and I love that I dont have to buy bags for it. I also really like the fact that I can get into corners easily. It can be a pain to get to stay in place when finished with it. It tends to want to fall over. Other than that its great!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Cons: hard to stand up against wall when charging
Review 2 for Rowenta Cordless Stick Vacuum 18V
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sbms
,Miami
,Fl
Miami Fl
March 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Don't throw away your broom.
March 18, 2013
Read the reviews and decided to purchase the vacuum. Disappointed in that there is much it does not pick up. If the pieces are not really flat or small enough this will not pick them up- dried leaves, pieces of onion skin - pieces of onions. It also topples over if you don't make an effort to stand it up right. That's annyoying. It is heavy. Some times I need both hands to guide it. It has power and I love the cordless feature. Too much money for the disappointing results.
Pros: cordless, enough power
Cons: Weight, doesn't do the job i expect of it
Review 3 for Rowenta Cordless Stick Vacuum 18V
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
admama
,Rancho Palos Verdes
,CA
January 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
A little for a lot
January 23, 2013
I did a lot of research before making this purchase. Then ended up buying this one because I received a gift certificate to WS. This vacuum is significantly more expensive than others available. I have hardwood and carpet and wanted something that would be a quick daily sweep. This does a good job for the most part. Suction is great on wood but charge does not last very long. I only have a 1800 sq ft home and 1/2 way through the sweep you can hear suction starting to fail. Also I have a golden retriever and the vacuum gets the hair up great however it gets caught in the spin brush and I have to cut it out just about every other use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Assembly, Weight
Cons: Strength, Difficult to Clean
Review 4 for Rowenta Cordless Stick Vacuum 18V
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greatgramon
,San Jose
,CA
March 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Almost as good as the 24V glossy black model
March 5, 2012
I really love my 24V glossy black stick vac, and since I am always using it on the first floor I decided to get an additional one for the second floor. I bought the 18V model cause it's cheaper and my budget was tighter. Overall, you get the exact same suction power as the 24V but you need to recharge it more often and the coating on the product is less qualitative (not glossy). This is a very nice champagne color though, and it works perfectly on my hardwood floors!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 5 for Rowenta Cordless Stick Vacuum 18V
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Molly2
,crown point
,in
February 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Rowenta Cordless
February 26, 2012
great vacumm for great fast pick up..especially cat hair and litter
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight