Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100

Use our foil stickers to embellish gift tags, recipe cards and cookbooks. Designed for use with our personal embosser and embosser plates (sold separately), they are easily imprinted with your name or monogram.Designed to work with our Personal Embosser and interchangeable embosser plates (sold separately).Lends a personal touch to gifts, recipes and more.Lets you identify cookbooks as yours before lending.Self-adhesive - just emboss, peel and stick.Shimmering foil in your choice of six colors.Set of 100.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
48 of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
Review 1 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
armocook
,East Northport
,NY
January 21, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gold and Silver Foil Embosser Labels
January 21, 2013
Every Christmas I make homemade pastries to give to friends and family and I use these labels with my embosser to put on the pastry packages. Makes it look very professional. I get so many nice comments on them.
Pros: Easy to Use
Review 2 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kpc1974
,ma
December 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love the labels
December 26, 2012
I use these a ton over the holidays. Work fabulous with the embosser.
Pros: Versatile
Review 3 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dmsb
,Newtown
,CT
Newtown, Connecticut
May 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice but Costly
May 1, 2012
Very nice but costly for the amount that you get in the package.
Review 4 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SJCM
,Olathe
,KS
January 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Label lovers rejoice!
January 17, 2012
I'm a label lover, pure and simple. I love the fact that these labels come in so many different colors. One can buy the notarial gold ones in the office stores, but one can not find any other colors in that size out there. I really like having the gold, silver and copper on hand for a variety of purposes. Great for my embosser, for also for decorating packages and pairing with other labels on the backs of envelopes. Let your imagination rule!
Pros: Quality, Size, Versatile, wonderful color choices
Review 5 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azdianek
,Scottsdale
,AZ
December 22, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite foil labels
December 22, 2011
I have been using these for years with my personal embosser. Makes everything look professional.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 6 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyG
Malvern, Pa
May 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice product
May 4, 2011
I typically just use mine with my embosser as return address labels and to see evelopes. They work well with the embosser and are a nice personal touch. I personally have an issue with spending the same amount of money on shipping as the product and thought I would be able to find them at a craft store. But no such luck, so i just stocked up and bought several different colors, which are all very pretty and can be used for multiple situations. They'll last a while and I mentally justified the shipping cost.
Pros: Quality, Size
Review 7 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Consie
Queens, NY
April 18, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Elegant Round Foil Embosser Labels
April 18, 2011
I bought these round foil labels to put on the outside of my daughter's sweet 16 invitations. What a nice touch. Perfect color for her theme.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Cons: Size
Review 8 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandyLW
Walnut Creek, CA
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for labeling jars when canning
January 6, 2011
I make red pepper jelly and plum sauce and often give them as gifts to people. These labels look great on the jars and I get a lot of compliments on them. They would be good for a lot of other uses also.
Review 9 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phannam
Arlington VA
January 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty tags
January 1, 2011
Really happy with these tags. The color is lovely -- used with the embossers I got -- one, "From: To:" the other "The Kitchen" with my name -- really impressive. Takes care of tag needs all year long. Plan to order in some other colors, but for now, the blue is multi-purpose. Love them.
Review 10 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbarino
Northern California
December 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the blush color
December 18, 2010
The labels are about 2" in diameter. I bought the blush color which goes nicely with the "made from scratch" design. The labels are little thinner than what I expected so I have to be careful not to press the embosser too much. Otherwide the design will "fall" out. The lable can be a bit thicker but overall I'm happy with them.
Review 11 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissyPartoo
Kansas City
September 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
lovely set but expensive refills
September 13, 2010
I love this set and have found multiple uses for the labels. However, the price of the new labels and the postage it costs to order them is prohibitive. Perhaps you could carry them in your stores.
Review 12 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BakerGirlCarrie
Mpls, MN
July 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
PERFECT for Personalized Gifts
July 23, 2010
These are great for adding a personalized touch to my baked treats - I use the embosser, also from WS. I absolutely love this product! Some day, I'll need something that embosses more at once, but this works great for my needs!
Review 13 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pchefcc
Houston, TX
June 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love Blush Foil Seal Labels
June 3, 2010
Love the foil seal labels in blush!!!! Plan on ordering more and another embosser!
Review 14 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clay0920
Milwaukee, WI
May 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Foil Labels Multi-Purpose
May 15, 2010
I received the foil labels with stamp as a gift. It turned out to be a very functional gift. I use gold foil labels to package my bread and works well for sealing large envelopes and gift packages. The gummed backing sticks well on paper and wax paper too!
Review 15 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
los angeles, ca
April 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
a taste of excellence
April 9, 2010
the round foil labels are wonderful...simple and elegant w/ any embosser design that you add
Review 16 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyHusbandisaChef
Leesburg, VA
March 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Gift . . .Should have bought one for me!
March 26, 2010
Purchased these labels for my sister in law and they along with the embosser were a huge hit. She immediately brought something to work and of course, had the items labeled. Now she is treating everyone all of the time. Love it!
Review 17 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forme
SoCal
February 7, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Deal
February 7, 2010
Product was as shown, good quality and quick delivery. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Review 18 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gasoline
Grenada, Mississippi
January 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Improvement
January 25, 2010
I have used these labels for a long time and was disappointed to discover that I could not pick up more in your stores. Even if stocked seasonally, the embosser and labels should be a popular item with your customers.
Review 19 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WIResident
Madison Wi
January 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
round foil lables
January 19, 2010
I like these foil seals a lot and use them for an assortment of things. But I do wish you offered them in your stores as the postage on these are phenomenal.
Review 20 for Round Foil Embosser Labels, Set of 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kudlas13
January 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect size
January 11, 2010
These stickers are a perfect size to compliment the psa embossers. I wasn't for sure if they would work, but they are great and so is the price.
page1 2 3 next