Waring Rotisserie Turkey Fryer and Steamer

This innovative rotisserie turkey fryer has the capacity to cook up to an 18-lb. turkey in just over an hour - all in the comfort of your kitchen. It's also designed to perfectly crisp wings, French fries, onion rings and more. Fill the steel reservoir with water instead of oil and the fryer transforms into a cavernous steamer, large enough for an indoor clambake. Rotisserie alternates direction for even cooking that retains the poultry's natural juices. Rotisserie frying requires a 1/3 less oil than conventional deep frying. Remove the rotisserie for deep frying or steaming a variety of favorite food items. Temperature adjusts from 175deg.F to 375deg.F. Spacious 2.5-gal. stainless-steel reservoir resists corrosion. Fries a whole turkey at a rate of approximately 3 1/2 minutes per pound. 120-minute countdown timer. Durable stainless-steel lid is vented to prevent fried foods from becoming soggy. Includes thermometer and aluminum frying/rotisserie basket. 20 1/2" x 17" x 17 1/2" high; 21 lb. 2.5-gal. cap. 1800W. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Waring Rotisserie Turkey Fryer and Steamer
Review 1 for Waring Rotisserie Turkey Fryer and Steamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThomF
,Rancho Santa Fe
,Ca
November 29, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product
November 29, 2014
Design well thought out. Performed exactly as advertised.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 2 for Waring Rotisserie Turkey Fryer and Steamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Munchie
,FARMINGTON HILLS
,MI
November 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Rotisserie Turkey Fryer
November 28, 2014
I can't say enough about this product. I ease of use is great no set up just use right out of the box Clean up was also easy. I usually smoke my turkey but no more. This fried turkey was by far the best turkey I have ever tasted. i have already recommended it to several of my friends. Great taste tender and juicy
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 3 for Waring Rotisserie Turkey Fryer and Steamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kglln
,Indianapolis
,In
December 28, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Got this for christmas so pleased
December 28, 2013
My husband has used the fryer to make three turkeys and French fries it works great. The turkey is very tender. We did use it in our garage as it does have quite the smell of frying food. Clean up was very easy
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Design
Review 4 for Waring Rotisserie Turkey Fryer and Steamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rmutt
,maryville
,tn
December 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
fried turkey
December 25, 2012
i have fried turkey several times with other fryer and it was great. this is even better, loved it. fryer is heavy duty and works great.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Design, Assembly
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Size