This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Rosle Splatter Screen

This stainless-steel screen shields your stovetop from splatters when you're cooking messy foods like fried chicken or bacon. The solid edge rests on the rim of your pan while the mesh center lets steam escape. Finely perforated, dishwasher-safe 18/10 stainless steel with a high-polish rim. Small screen fits 8"-10" pans. Large screen fits 10"-12" pans. Long handle stays cool and is looped for hanging.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rosle Splatter Screen
Review 1 for Rosle Splatter Screen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovescuba
,Los Angeles
,CA
December 15, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The best splatter screen you will ever find!
December 15, 2012
Excellent quality, as always from Williams and Sonoma. Heavy duty and worth the extra cost. I needed one with a loop handle that could hang from a hook and this is the perfect solution.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Rosle Splatter Screen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
belleairchef
,Belleair
,FL
December 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
What a Fabulous Splatter Screen
December 8, 2012
For years I've used a variety of screens, sometimes doubling them up, trying to prevent burns from splattering oil. Finally a screen that works! It's such a wonderful, solid workhorse that I'm buying the smaller size for myself and another set of both for a holiday gift. It's so sturdy that it doesn't bend even when it gets quite hot or when storing it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 3 for Rosle Splatter Screen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BDH1
,Upper Peninsula
,MI
Saint Ignace, MI
November 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Sturdy screen, good coverage
November 25, 2012
This splatter screen is a bit more heavy duty than the one it replaced; the screen is strong and does not "dent" easily during storage. It covers my large cast iron frying pan well and is easy to clean. It was a little hard to remove the "Made in China" stickers that were on the screen before I could use it, but with enough boiling water, the glue eventually came off... Everything else is great!
Review 4 for Rosle Splatter Screen
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Louweezy
,Poulsbo
,WA
March 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Can't Fry Without Them
March 13, 2012
Oh my! I can't believe the difference in frying food in a skillet using the splatter screens. I purchased two sizes and they fit all of my frying pans. The screens wash up easily. Don't know how I got along without them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile