Rosle Silicone Egg Whisk

A versatile tool for everyday cooking, this multipurpose whisk has a bulb-shaped head that's perfect for beating eggs or blending batters and sauces. Thanks to the heat-resistant silicone-coated nonstick wires, performance is precise - and cleanup is a snap.Silicone-coated wires are heat resistant to 500deg.F.Safe for use with nonstick cookware.Shaped to mix ingredients thoroughly while incorporating just the right amount of air.Stainless-steel handle is well balanced and has a loop for hanging.Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rosle Silicone Egg Whisk
Review 1 for Rosle Silicone Egg Whisk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eshopper2
,Ellisville
,MS
December 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful whisk
December 16, 2012
Great size. Well balanced. Just what I was looking for in a whisk.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Rosle Silicone Egg Whisk
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jackkie
,TX
Texas
June 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Tool for Non-Stick Cookware
June 22, 2012
This is an excellent tool to protect non-stick pans and also for not scratching Le Creuset and Staub surfaces. The coating does seem thin so I expect it will not last indefinitely. It would be nice to have a larger one so the hands stay further from the heat when cooking. I give it 5 stars for performance and 3 stars for longevity.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Cons: Fragile, Size
Review 3 for Rosle Silicone Egg Whisk
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LiserAnn
,Murrieta
,Ca
Murrieta, CA
May 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Silicone coating comes off!
May 28, 2012
I love this whisk but after using it for about twice a month over the past year and a half I have found the coating comes off. It's a great idea but worthless after a year!
Cons: Quality
Review 4 for Rosle Silicone Egg Whisk
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
crs01
CT
December 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Silicone whisk
December 12, 2010
I bought this whisk to use with my non-stick cookware. The fact that it is listed as heat-safe to 500 degrees and also dishwasher safe was a definite plus. After using the whisk for less than a year, the coating is coming off of the wires. It's a great idea, but not if the coating comes off.
Review 5 for Rosle Silicone Egg Whisk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyInSandpoint
Sandpoint, Idaho
March 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Silicone Egg Whisk
March 29, 2010
I bought this egg whisk to use with my new All Clad Nonstick d5 fry pan, as well as with my other nonstick cookware. The whisk does a great job without scratching my nonstick surfaces. Wonderful!