This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Rosle Multi Chopper

Efficient and simple to use, this hand-powered chopper makes quick work of prep tasks from drying and chopping herbs to pureeing baby food and emulsifying salad dressings. Each pull activates the patented drive mechanism, which creates seven blade rotations per pull. Stainless-steel blades efficiently chop fruits, vegetables, herbs, nuts and cooked meats. Herb basket spin-dries freshly washed herbs in preparation for chopping. Mixer insert stirs and emulsifies sauces and dressings, and purees smoothies and baby foods. Lid lets you store foods inside the mixer, so you can prepare ingredients before you need them. Spatula efficiently scoops out every bit of prepared foods. Ergonomic handle. Anti-slip base. A Williams-Sonoma Exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
71 of 77(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rosle Multi Chopper
Review 1 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathieN
,MADISON
,WI
January 28, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
BRILLIANT CHOPPER!
January 28, 2014
I love EVERYTHING about this chopper. I have to confess that I was hesitant to buy at first....but I was outfitting a new, smaller kitchen, and I didn't feel that I needed a huge, expensive food processor. Wow, does this chopper fit the bill! I use it ALL THE TIME. It is so easy to use and chops so quickly. It's easy to clean...and you can use the bowl as a storage container. This is my most-used kitchen "gadget"!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JodyLW
,Chicago
,IL
January 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great gadget
January 27, 2014
I absolutely dislike chopping anything by hand and after reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this chopper. I bought it in the store during their winter sale and got it at a great price. It is very easy to use! The only complaint is that I had to watch a video on YouTube on how to assemble it as the instructions aren't very clear. Other than that, I think this chopper is worth every penny!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
honeybadgermom
,Alexandria
,VA
January 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Holy grail of choppers
January 22, 2014
The search is over! I have owned many different little choppers over the years. None of them comes close to how well this Rosle one works! I'm throwing all of them out because this little gem is all I need. Quick little pulls (not strenuous at all) and it chopped up and mixed garlic, mini peppers, parsley, ham, bread crumbs and olive oil for a delicious stuffed mushroom filling.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 4 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FreeSpirit
,Northport
,AL
November 1, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best Chopper Ever!
November 1, 2013
This little chopper is awesome! I love that it doesn't require electricity. Also like the herb spinner feature. This is the best chopper that I have ever owned.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile
Review 5 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katie7
,Steamboat Springs
,CO
Steamboat Springs, CO
July 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
My favorite food prep tool
July 23, 2013
I absolutely would recommend this chopper. It is great for cleaning herbs. Chopping everything from onions, herbs, garlic, peppers, etc. After using it I immediately ordered one for my daughter who is a gourmet cook. I think it will become my go to for wedding and shower gifts!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
Review 6 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blancita
,Eustis
,FL
July 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Not your regular chopper
July 18, 2013
When my wife ordered this item, I thought just another gadget to go with the other gadgets we don't use. Boy was I wrong.
This chopper makes quick work of onions, celery and herbs. OK, so I was making chicken salad. What would happen if I tried chopping the chicken to keep from dirtying another gadget? In small quantities it did fine.
Let her get one, you'll enjoy using it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store
Review 7 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robthehandyman
,Plainsboro
,nj
July 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Chopper Better than Expected
July 16, 2013
I bought this chopper for one purpose, to chop onions, since I like them fried when I make steaks, which is at least weekly.. The bowl seemed small at first but was able to accommodate my needs by cutting the onions into quarters before chopping. I kept adding more quarters as I progressed without emptying the bowl and the chopped onions were very fine after many pulls of the string. The blades did a great job and the onions were perfect for my needs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Cons: bowl seems small
Review 8 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mapper
,Las Cruces
,NM
June 17, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Instument of ease
June 17, 2013
My sister bought the multi chopper and I was impressed with the ease of operation as she used it. I bought one for my other sister for Christmas and then had to order one for myself. It is excellent for seniors who have issues with the traditional chopper which requires the user to slam their hand down on the chopper causing injury or pain. Two or three quick pulls on the spring loaded handle and your items are chopped. A few more pulls allows pureeing for baby food. According to my sister, each time my sister utilizes it, she finds another time saving advantage.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 9 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynnandJim
,Eglon
,WV
March 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best chopper ever!
March 4, 2013
Jim and I were hesitant when we purchased this chopper. But as it turns out it is the best chopper ever! It does a great job of chopping and is easy to clean. We are going to buy two more for Christmas presents. We highly recommend it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weathergirl21230
,Baltimore
,MD
January 24, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fabulous timesaver!
January 24, 2013
I have only used it once, but I chopped 4 huge shallots into tiny pieces in less than a minute. Clean up was a snap too. What a time saver!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean
Review 11 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beardsld
,Alameda
,CA
December 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
One of my favorite tools!
December 9, 2012
This chopper is fantastic. Chopping onions was always one of my most dislikes of cooking, I found it too tedious and boring. Now I just pull my handy little Rosle out of the cupboard and in no time flat, wella, my chopped onions. Also, I have chopped tomatoes (they do come out a little juicy), carrots (after cutting in about one inch pieces and herbs, after washing and spinning dry. This has been a favorite gift to give also!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammyLane
,Grayson
,GA
Metro Atlanta, GA
November 29, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Oh soo easy!
November 29, 2012
Great product. I use this little dynamite chopper just about every time I cook a meal. It is so quick and convenient. Easy to clean, use, and store. Fortunately, I got it on sale for a "fantastic price"!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: price
Review 13 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SGoraya
,NJ
August 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
MY NEW FAVORITE KITCHEN TOOL
August 6, 2012
This is absolutely wonderful and so easy to use to chop onions, garlic, tomatoes and to dry washed fresh herbs. Easier and more efficient than any chopper I have used in the past and I am a kitchen junkie!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 14 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lcuy
,OH
Ohio
July 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
makes chopping veggies so easy
July 17, 2012
This chopper is by far the best chopper. I make Israeli Salad that takes many cups of chopped veggies and this cuts the time in half. The easy use makes it fun to use. The basket to spin the washed herbs is excellent. The price is a little steep but so worth it. We love to use it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Cons: not really any cons
Review 15 for Rosle Multi Chopper
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sagirl17
May 15, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent Chopper!
May 15, 2012
I received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have also given this as a gift. It's a little bit pricier than other multi-choppers out there but i think it's well worth the price. I haven't tried the other choppers but I know this one works very well. I use it for mincing garlic (doesn't make it mushy), carrots for making ragu (i cut the carrots into 1 inch pieces first), and chopping onions (it would be worth it if all it could do was chop onions!). I have tried to use this for tomatoes twice but it hasn't worked out well but this was when i first learning how to use the chopper so maybe i will try again soon. Overall, it's a very convenient tool to have in the kitchen!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: not sure if it's great for tomatoes
Review 16 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Philadelphia
,PA
April 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Wonderful!!
April 17, 2012
I purchased this for my father as a Christmas gift and he turned around and bought me one after he realized this was perfect for everyone! This is great to chop garlic, onions, herbs...everything. I think this has become an item in my kitchen I couldn't live without anymore and it chops something that would take me 5 minutes in a matter of seconds. We do have a small kitchen and I find it hard to store all of the parts that come with it into the container, but I will take that challenge over the amount of time it saves me in chopping and clean up.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 17 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QUALITYORIENTED
,ATLANTA
,GA
February 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
THROW all other small choppers away!
February 18, 2012
YANK the handle! Don' let go! Let your hand go back to chopper with the cord! I was afraid of it at first, but got the idea quickly enough! This is agreat alternative to messing up your big chopper or taking the time to chop up onions, celery, carrots and such in quick time with little clean-up. The choppers you have to pound with your open hand or whatever, are NO comparison to the ease of use with this chopper! Great time saver when making vegetable soup or limited amounts of onions or such for recipes. Clean up is a cinch! I love this and had bought EVERY single small chopper on the market until I found this one. The trash bag was very heavy the day after this was delivered and I use it at least every other day to save myself from cuts, save chopping time, and save clean-up time! Highly, highly recommended!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, safer than knives!
Review 18 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cinar
,Northern New York State
,NY
New York
February 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Rosle Multi Chopper
February 15, 2012
I wanted this. I really didn't think I'd have much use for it, but boy was I wroung. I have had this for almost a week and already I have used it four times. I freeze alot of vegatables. I put them in the spinner basket and put cold water on them. Then drain. Then spin them out. They are as good as fresh. I love this Chopper Spinner Combo.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: i can't think of any.
Review 19 for Rosle Multi Chopper
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Giavanna
,Fargo
,ND
fargo, nd
February 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
7of 9found this review helpful.
How to sharpen the blade???
February 3, 2012
I just thought this was such an excellent chopper- the best I've ever used but the wonderful razor-sharp blades get dull with use and what then? The blades are attached to the plastic core piece and I cannot figure out how to get them sharpened. I would like replacement blades but would have to replace the whole inner core. Does anyone have any experience with this happening and were you able to find a way to resharpen the blades? Perhaps this is a question for Williams-Sonoma also.
Cons: unable to sharpen blades
Review 20 for Rosle Multi Chopper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeamar
,Albion
,NY
Albion, NY
February 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great for herbs
February 3, 2012
Have wanted to purchase this for some time and for Christmas, gave 2 away and bought one for myself. Love it! Does an incredible job with fresh parsley and other herbs. Haven't used it for onions or other veggies but if spinning herbs dry and chopping them is all I use it for, I will still be happy.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
page1 2 3 4 next