This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories

Barbecue enthusiasts demand high-quality tools that stand up to season after season of use at the grill. As elegant as they are high-performing, these heavy-duty barbecue implements are guaranteed to last a lifetime. Durable 18/10 stainless-steel grilling tools provide exceptional performance and durability. Carefully weighted for a substantial, balanced feel in the hand. Generous lengths keep hands away from heat and flames. The fork's slender prongs gently pierce meat, keeping the juice inside and the meat tender. Spatula simplifies both turning meat and lifting it from the grill. Refillable lighter has a long handle and an ergonomic ignition knob for safe and easy lighting. Heat-resistant silicone basting brush is specially designed to apply more sauce in fewer brushstrokes. Comforle handles are fitted with convenient hanging rings. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories
Review 1 for Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CookinBrookport
Brookport, Illinois
February 25, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
ROSLE = 5 STARS
February 25, 2011
This turner did not disappoint. It is well made and handles nicely. What's more important is Rosle stands behind all their products. I've used a Rosle can opener for years. About 2 years ago, it ceased to work; I e-mailed them and they sent me another. All their products are beautifully made, I love them!
Review 2 for Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HouseElf
Sacramento, CA
January 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great for Griddle
January 22, 2011
I have a commercial stove with a griddle. I was looking for a spatula that would work well on the flat hot surface. This is the ticket. The leading edge is perfectly flat so you can get in the corners. The handle is just long enough to but not too long. Best part -- dishwasher safe!
Review 3 for Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SewFancy
Chapin, South Carolina
July 7, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
My husband LOVES these tongs!
July 7, 2010
I purchased these tongs for my husband, and he has raved over them. Just exactly the tool he needed for the grill. Perfectly weighted, they snap closed - not floppy, easy to use, and super easy to clean. It "grabs" the food without having to struggle. I bought the perfect gift!!
Review 4 for Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
str8aero
North Texas
November 12, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
8of 15found this review helpful.
Great for grilling
November 12, 2009
Was looking for a pair of tongs to do steaks, chicken, etc. Needed to be able to grab hold securely without crushing the food; but also scrape a bit if a steak was sticking.
These work great. Do what I need to do, are comfortable and convenient.
Review 5 for Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foglover
Aptos, CA
July 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Terrific Tools
July 27, 2010
The long handled fork is beautiful
strong and easy to use. The turner is the best we've ever had. It's wide, heavy-duty work area and strong long handle make turning a big steak or butterflied chicken easy. Good looking too!
Review 6 for Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gourmet12345
New Hampshire
March 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent Quality AND Dishwasher Safe!!
March 7, 2011
The spatula is excellent for the grill. The handle stays cool, it's incredibly sturdy, and so easy to clean! It works quite well to flip dough for grilled pizza. I'm so pleased with this purchase. I love all my Rosle tools.
Review 7 for Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ahuja
San Francisco, CA
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
exceptional quality
February 2, 2011
From the slant of the spatula to the weight
of the tool it is properly engineered.
I don't plan to purchase another BBQ tool
because I know that this spatula will last.
Review 8 for Rosle Grill Tools & Accessories
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delialouisa
East Wenatchee, WA
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best BBQ spatula I have ever used
January 3, 2011
Quality, heavy duty, BBQ spatula. Excellent value. Purchased on sale. Highly recommend.