Rosle Fish Tweezers

Make a vital food prep task quick and easy using these German-engineered fish tweezers. Designed specifically for pulling out the sharp little bones that remain along the edges of fish fillets. Extra wide, blunt ends ensure a firm grasp. Work with any type of fish. Durable stainless steel. Hanging ring. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rosle Fish Tweezers
Review 1 for Rosle Fish Tweezers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anitamcti
,Punta Gorda
,FL
October 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Highly Recommended
October 14, 2013
Wonderful product for removing bones from fish. My son brought back some fish for us from Alaska and needed some tweezers to get the bones out. We bought him these and he said they worked wonderfully. They are made very well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Rosle Fish Tweezers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grillmama
Davidsonville, MD
August 18, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect tool for the job!
August 18, 2011
These tweezers are EXACTLY what I needed. If you have ever tried to debone fish with your fingers, you know what a nightmare it can be. These tweezers make the job as quick and easy as you could imagine. The fish is unscathed and your fingers will thank you.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Rosle Fish Tweezers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fishlver
Foster City, Ca
March 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Work Great
March 3, 2011
The fish tweezers work great. I enjoy the belly of the fish because this section usually has lots of white fat running through it. This is the healthy fat, that's so good for you. My husband does not like bones so he likes the tail. By removing the bones we are both happy. These make this task very simple.
Review 4 for Rosle Fish Tweezers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chinster
New Jersey
January 24, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing tweezers
January 24, 2011
These tweezers are the best! They are made of smooth/shiny 18/10 stainless steel and offer a great grip and tight closure to easily remove the smallest bones. These tweezers are well constructed, sturdy and should last for many, many years. I would recommend highly!