Rosle Extra Fine Straight Peeler

This extra sharp blade peels vegetables effortlessly, while leaving essential nutrients and vitamins below the skin untouched. The swivel head works in both directions, making it the perfect tool for both right- and left-handed cooks. Made of 18/10 stainless steel. Swivel head works in both directions for right- and left-handed cooks. Hanging ring for easy storage. From the German company Rosle, manufacturers of quality kitchen tools since 1903. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rosle Extra Fine Straight Peeler
Review 1 for Rosle Extra Fine Straight Peeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy2
,Alexandria
,MN
October 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best peeler I've ever used.
October 15, 2014
I really like this peeler. It just takes off the thinnest of peel, leaving the best part for us. Besides being attractive, it has a nice handle that's easy to hold. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Rosle Extra Fine Straight Peeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmSpringsBaker
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
February 9, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Rosle Extra Fine Straight Peeler
February 9, 2014
VERY SHARP!
Perfect Results Every Time!
I Wash By Hand As I Do Not Want The Automatic Dishwasher Soap To Harm The Beautiful Finish!
Enjoy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Rosle Extra Fine Straight Peeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowchild
June 16, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Last Peeler You'll Ever Buy
June 16, 2013
I simply love this peeler. So much so that I have purchased several as gifts. Recipients always comment on how amazing it is. Great value for the quality.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 4 for Rosle Extra Fine Straight Peeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahS11
November 29, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Sharp
November 29, 2012
Rosle items are amazing. This peeler is so sharp, it is like a pairing knife. Great item! Just be careful you don't cut yourself.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Design