Rosemary & Lavender Wreath

Brighten your home with the refreshing aromas and uplifting colors of two classic culinary herbs. A vibrant addition to any room, our fragrant wreath combines air-dried lavender blooms with leafy green sprigs of fresh rosemary. It's handcrafted for us by artisans at a family-owned farm in California's Salinas Valley. All botanicals are grown without herbicides or pesticides. Display the wreath indoors or in a sheltered outdoor area. For decorative use only.
Average Customer Rating:
2.833 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
3 of 6(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rosemary & Lavender Wreath
Review 1 for Rosemary & Lavender Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
May 27, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fresh Flop
May 27, 2015
This wreath, along with the Lavendar wreath I also purchased in pairs of 2 was extremely disappointing. While mildly fragrant for a few weeks, these wreaths immediately started to shred and fade in all aspects. I am embarrassed to showcase them as they look drab and dull. I have never been so dismayed at the delivery of a product that promised to provide the freshness of spring and rebirth. I cannot keep them indoors as recommended because of the constant shedding. Poorly made and even worse in their design to hang them proudly and efficiently for display in one's home. Simply terrible!
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Quality, Design, Assembly, High-Maintenance, Not Durable
Review 2 for Rosemary & Lavender Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Milwaukee
,WI
April 27, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not satisfied
April 27, 2015
Very scant- volume half of appearance in marketing pic. Only redeeming factor is the fragrance and uncertain as to the longevity of that.
Pros: fragrance
Cons: Quality, volume fullness, shedding prior to arrival
Review 3 for Rosemary & Lavender Wreath
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Austin
,TX
April 2, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
wreaths for front doors
April 2, 2015
The two wreaths I ordered arrived promptly. They were in good shape. My only concern was that they are very small and look skimpy on our large front doors. I guess I should have paid more attention to the diameter of the wreaths. After a couple weeks in protection from sun and weather, the lavender looks great and the rosemary looks dried up and brown. I will not order this wreath again. It was expensive as well.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Not Durable, Size
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Rosemary & Lavender Wreath
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,va
August 27, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells great, but a bit messy
August 27, 2014
The wreath looks and smells great, but its constantly "shedding". I think it was packed in a box that was just slightly too small for it, and bent some of the outer strands and stems of the wreath. Next time, bigger box!
Pros: Easy to Use, Appearance
Cons: messy!
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
NaMo
Posted August 19, 2015
What size did you get?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Rosemary & Lavender Wreath
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Annapolis
,MD
May 19, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good for a small area
May 19, 2014
I sent this wreath as a gift to my mother who is in a small senior apartment. I liked the small size and thought she would use it in her bedroom or bathroom. Instead she has it in the kitchen where it is already starting to dry nicely. The smell is not strong for the area at all. It arrived as scheduled in good condition. I am happy with the purchase.
Pros: Size, Appearance, Design
Review 6 for Rosemary & Lavender Wreath
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
February 12, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
10of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty and Fragrant
February 12, 2014
I earlier reviewed a square wreath and commented on it being small but nice. This one too is on the small side but I bought it for a smaller interior door so it looks nice. It's very full and green and fresh. You can smell a combination of the lavender and rosemary, both are wonderful. The card that came with it said it should last up to a year.
Pros: Quality, Appearance