Riedel Vinum Water Glass, Set of 2

When you're serving wine in Riedel's elegant Vinum stemware, complete the table setting with these matching water glasses. The well-balanced goblets, ideal for entertaining or everyday use, also provide sophisticated presentation for fruit juice or milk. Reflecting impeccable craftsmanship and attention to detail, they're made in Germany by Riedel, a family-owned company renowned for fine glassware since 1756. Dishwasher safe. 12.3-oz. cap., 5 3/4" high. Set of two.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Riedel Vinum Water Glass, Set of 2
Review 1 for Riedel Vinum Water Glass, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dazey
,Chicago
,IL
May 31, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great elegant Glasses
May 31, 2012
We love these glasses-They are a bit small but of the same Reidel quality that you expect-We have all Reidel wine glasses and now the water glasses match--We use them in the kitchen for everyday use and they go equally as well in the Dining Room
Pros: great reidel quality
Cons: could be a little larger
Review 2 for Riedel Vinum Water Glass, Set of 2
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mitchie
san jose, ca
March 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Water Goblets
March 3, 2011
The glasses were attractive but not big enough. I returned them...
Review 3 for Riedel Vinum Water Glass, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MatthewW
St. Paul, MN
January 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A well balanced and reasonably priced glass
January 20, 2011
Received these as a Christmas gift and use them often when we have company. The glass is sturdy enough for crystal - it's not as paper thin as the previous reviewer suggests. This is a fine dining glass and should be treated as such. The size is propotionally correct and I appreciate its low-profile stem for additional stability. Overall a solid glass.
Review 4 for Riedel Vinum Water Glass, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raych
London
July 23, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
We loved these glasses so much
July 23, 2009
We ordered these glasses to complete our wedding registry. We love these water glasses so much we threw out our old ones in a heartbeat. Takes a moment to get use to the shape, but its our favorite!
Review 5 for Riedel Vinum Water Glass, Set of 2
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bren22
Washington, DC
April 18, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
-4points
0of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Too Thin
April 18, 2009
This was an online purchase. I returned immediately. They were too thin.
Review 6 for Riedel Vinum Water Glass, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
host
IL
November 24, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect size
November 24, 2008
These glasses are perfectly petite for a cramped dinner table. Love them. I hope the company continues to produce them for years.