Riedel "O" Burgundy Wine Tumbler Sets

Offering four tumblers for the price of three from Riedel, the esteemed Austrian crystal manufacturer, this innovative stemless glassware follows the varietal-specific designs of their Vinum collection. The Burgundy glass - available with or without monogramming - will enhance your enjoyment of medium-bodied red wines, including Burgundies, Beaujolais, and Italian Barolo and Barbaresco wines. The generous bowl provides ample breathing space for the bouquet to develop, while the slightly flared rim directs the flow of wine to the tip of the tongue. Ideal for everyday use and relaxed entertaining, the lead-free tumblers are dishwasher safe. 23.9 fl.-oz. cap., 4 1/2" high. Made in Germany.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Riedel "O" Burgundy Wine Tumbler Sets
Review 1 for Riedel "O" Burgundy Wine Tumbler Sets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GNilsen49
New Jersey
August 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice wine tumblers
August 5, 2010
I had these wine tumblers engraved with our initials for our wedding anniversary. I happen to like this shape for wine and enjoy using them.
Review 2 for Riedel "O" Burgundy Wine Tumbler Sets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sherm
bergen County, NJ
June 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
pretty, elegant and a bit fragile
June 28, 2010
These glasses have a distinctive and quiet presence; they are calming to view.
Functionality wise I am somewhat more careful with them than I'd like to be; I've broken the Chardonnay version of this glass twice.
Still I keep ordering replacements because of their fine features, none of which are "durability".
Review 3 for Riedel "O" Burgundy Wine Tumbler Sets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbittle
Manitowoc, WI
April 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Wine Glasses
April 16, 2009
I was really impressed with the quality for the price. I didn't think I would be but now these are my favorite! Thanks!!
Review 4 for Riedel "O" Burgundy Wine Tumbler Sets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DoctorK
Farm in north central Indiana
February 7, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Happy
February 7, 2009
I was pleased with my new tumblers. They even have a nice ring when tapped. I'll be adding more Riedel glassware to my collection.
Review 5 for Riedel "O" Burgundy Wine Tumbler Sets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vksterling
Pittsburgh,PA
October 29, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stemless is Fabulous
October 29, 2008
Red wine oozes its warmth and bouquet beautifully.