Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth

For crystal clear glassware, count on this customized cloth designed especially for polishing fine stemware, removing streaks and smudges without leaving scratches or lint. Decorated with a handsome portrait of a wineglass, the soft and sturdy microfiber cloth can be used damp or dry. 26 1/2" x 18 1/2". Machine-wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
Review 1 for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayLeo
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
September 5, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Totally worth waiting almost 4 months!
September 5, 2014
The Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth was backordered at the time I purchased it. I was actually quite frustrated at first because every time I checked the status of my order, the delivery date kept getting pushed back. I finally received the cloth after three and a half months of waiting, and after I received it I wasn't even mad about the wait anymore.
It keeps my glasses nice and shiny and doesn't leave behind little fibers. It polishes much better than other alternatives that I've tried before. The cloth has a nice large size as well. This polishing cloth was well worth the wait.
Pros: Quality, Size
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ESSY
,Sun Valley
,ID
December 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best thing since sliced bread
December 19, 2012
Amazing results with this cloth, we have used so many different types of towels, but this is the most excellent, glasses just sparkle.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueSue2
,NY
New York
December 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Better than expected!
December 3, 2012
All the other reviewers are right on the mark! The Riedel Polishing Cloth works even better than I expected. It easily glides across the wine glass leaving a beautiful shine in it's path.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size
Review 4 for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chippenham
,Auburn
,CA
April 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Professional
April 11, 2012
I have a "thing" about spotty glassware. Who wants to drink a lovely wine, or even a glass of water, from a dirty-looking glass! This cloth polishes them off so they look like new. I have also found that it does a great job on my stove top. I have a gas range with a grate that fits over a black enamel top. The enamel always looks streaked, even when I use glass cleaner on it. This polishing cloth removes the streaks and leaves the stove top looking fantastic! It's also great for finishing off mirrors etc. I'm going to order more!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile