Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth

For crystal clear glassware, count on this customized cloth designed especially for polishing fine stemware, removing streaks and smudges without leaving scratches or lint. Decorated with a handsome portrait of a wineglass, the soft and sturdy microfiber cloth can be used damp or dry. 26 1/2" x 18 1/2". Machine-wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
Review 1 for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ESSY
,Sun Valley
,ID
December 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best thing since sliced bread
December 19, 2012
Amazing results with this cloth, we have used so many different types of towels, but this is the most excellent, glasses just sparkle.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueSue2
,NY
New York
December 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Better than expected!
December 3, 2012
All the other reviewers are right on the mark! The Riedel Polishing Cloth works even better than I expected. It easily glides across the wine glass leaving a beautiful shine in it's path.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size
Review 3 for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chippenham
,Auburn
,CA
April 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Professional
April 11, 2012
I have a "thing" about spotty glassware. Who wants to drink a lovely wine, or even a glass of water, from a dirty-looking glass! This cloth polishes them off so they look like new. I have also found that it does a great job on my stove top. I have a gas range with a grate that fits over a black enamel top. The enamel always looks streaked, even when I use glass cleaner on it. This polishing cloth removes the streaks and leaves the stove top looking fantastic! It's also great for finishing off mirrors etc. I'm going to order more!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
Review 4 for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelDel
Dallas
July 8, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
THE BEST WINE POLISHER IN MARKET
July 8, 2011
I have been a bartender for 7 years and I swear by this polishing cloth, it does not streak at all if used correctly. Hand wash your wine glasses, air dry a little bit but they don't have to be completely dry, then polish with this. Also, it washes and dries well, and works best if washed and dried on a regular basis.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, streak free shine
Review 5 for Riedel Microfiber Polishing Cloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRBP
Louisville, KY
May 19, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Drying Cloth for Wine Glasses!
May 19, 2011
Makes fine stemware look as new as the day I bought them!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size