This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2

Unlike candles, which can blow out or burn your pumpkin, our handy LED lights offer hours of foolproof illumination. Specially designed for Halloween pumpkins, they come with a remote control, so you can turn them on and off or change settings from up to 20 feet away. Use the remote to adjust the brightness of the lights-or make them flicker with the eerie allure of a traditional candle. Mini LED lights with adjustable brightness can be set to flicker like a flame. Remote control changes settings up to 20 feet away. Uses three AAA batteries (included). Set includes two pumpkin lights and one remote control. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
Review 1 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Acworth
,GA
November 24, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
THESE ARE AWESOME!
November 24, 2015
These lights are the best!! I had been using battery operated tea lights, and saw these on sale at WS. Oh my! What a difference! I used these in my Halloween pumpkins on my front porch, but would say they could be used in many other things.
Brighter than the tea lights, and the remote is such a plus! And the lights came with batteries.
I don't have to continually go outside to turn the tea lights on and off. Just stand at the door and hit the remote! Love Love Love!
Especially since I didn't see them until they were on sale at a great price!
I just started using them, so I can't say as to the durability.
Pros: Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Design
Review 2 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tewksbury
,MA
November 20, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Remote Pumkin Lights
November 20, 2015
These lights are awesome! I have several foam pumkins that I have carved over the years. It was always a pain to turn the lights on and off every time. This makes it effortless and the light is great! Halloween just became easier!
Pros: Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Stoughton
,WI
October 30, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Easy, Fun, Flexible Lighting Element
October 30, 2015
These battery-driven lights are so easy to place inside pumpkins as well as other decorating schemes......for a variety of holidays/special events. The small remote control and timer device allows for an easy, flexible operation......even by small children. Absolutely love them!
Pros: Durable, Versatile, Quality, Size, Weight
Review 4 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
October 20, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Terrific remote control & battery candles
October 20, 2015
Just super....it will have many uses over the holidays! The remote control is wonderful....flickering light or full-on, a turn-off timer (4 or 8 hrs.) and also a dimmer. The 'candles' are 3-3 1/2" wide and rather flat but I turned them on their sides to fit into my votive candle holder and they're perfect.
Pros: Versatile, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Store, Design
Review 5 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NY
NY
October 4, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Not just for Halloween
October 4, 2014
I purchased 2 sets a few of years ago. We use a couple of the lights outdoors for Halloween and 1 light in a decorative bowl on top of our kitchen cabinets. Both remote controls work all 4 lights, through a ribbed glass door panel, and from a good distance. Therefore, we only need to use one remote and can store the other (not sure if this is typical). I highly recommend these lights when you don't want to use a wax or flameless pillar candle
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile
Review 6 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,PA
Pennsylvania
October 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Great Product
October 9, 2013
Very good light for real or ceramic pumpkins. No need for electric cords or candles. The remote can be set for 4 or 8 hours.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Use
Review 7 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NY
New York
October 8, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Safe, Clean & Convenient
October 8, 2013
I have one light sitting in a Pottery Barn wax pumpkin on my front stoop. The remote control works well and can turn it on through the glass next to the front door. The light flickers almost like a real candle and can turn off automatically with the timer. After Halloween, I just have to wipe off and store.
Pros: Quality, Versatile