Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2

Unlike candles, which can blow out or burn your pumpkin, our handy LED lights offer hours of foolproof illumination. Specially designed for Halloween pumpkins, they come with a remote control, so you can turn them on and off or change settings from up to 20 feet away. Use the remote to adjust the brightness of the lights-or make them flicker with the eerie allure of a traditional candle. Mini LED lights with adjustable brightness can be set to flicker like a flame. Remote control changes settings up to 20 feet away. Uses three AAA batteries (included). Set includes two pumpkin lights and one remote control. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
Review 1 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Wichita
,KS
Wichita, Kansas
September 8, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
I really LOVE these lights
September 8, 2016
I actually have 4 sets of these lights, and have had them for several years.
They are PERFECT for placing in a pumpkin; especially if you're worried about real candles. Plus since they are battery powered, there's no worry about extension cords. Plus the way they flicker makes them look like the real thing.
But there are so many other place that you can put them... just use your imagination.
The remote control is the icing on the cake, you can turn them on and off with the click of a button, or put them on timer mode and have them come on and go off at the same time every evening.
A MUST for the upcoming holiday season.
BOO !!!
Pros: Design, Durable, Easy to Store, Good for Entertaining, Quality, Size, Versatile
Review 2 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Las vegas
,Nv
September 7, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Perfect lights
September 7, 2016
WOW!! Great Pumpkins ! I have 2 very large pumpkins and these are wonderful lights! Remote great! Ordering more now!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Good for Entertaining, Quality, Versatile
Review 3 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Moorpark
,ca
August 31, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Can't have too many!
August 31, 2016
Too easy to get addicted to these, over the past five or six years these have been offered, I have lost track of how many I have purchased. They last forever, I have yet to have one fail on me. I just keep finding new ways to use them! Have about 40 of these now, always purchase extra each year they are available. Don't wait to get yours. They do sell out quickly I find. I use them for luminaries, jackos, other backlight decor, anywhere and everywhere inside and out! The remote makes them too easy to use. They come with batteries, though when I have replaced batteries in my oldest ones, they last the whole season of use. Love the settings too - perfect product!!
Pros: Appearance, Color, Design, Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Good for Entertaining, Quality, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 4 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Acworth
,GA
November 24, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
THESE ARE AWESOME!
November 24, 2015
These lights are the best!! I had been using battery operated tea lights, and saw these on sale at WS. Oh my! What a difference! I used these in my Halloween pumpkins on my front porch, but would say they could be used in many other things.
Brighter than the tea lights, and the remote is such a plus! And the lights came with batteries.
I don't have to continually go outside to turn the tea lights on and off. Just stand at the door and hit the remote! Love Love Love!
Especially since I didn't see them until they were on sale at a great price!
I just started using them, so I can't say as to the durability.
Pros: Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Design
Review 5 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tewksbury
,MA
November 20, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Remote Pumkin Lights
November 20, 2015
These lights are awesome! I have several foam pumkins that I have carved over the years. It was always a pain to turn the lights on and off every time. This makes it effortless and the light is great! Halloween just became easier!
Pros: Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Stoughton
,WI
October 30, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Easy, Fun, Flexible Lighting Element
October 30, 2015
These battery-driven lights are so easy to place inside pumpkins as well as other decorating schemes......for a variety of holidays/special events. The small remote control and timer device allows for an easy, flexible operation......even by small children. Absolutely love them!
Pros: Durable, Versatile, Quality, Size, Weight
Review 7 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
October 20, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Terrific remote control & battery candles
October 20, 2015
Just super....it will have many uses over the holidays! The remote control is wonderful....flickering light or full-on, a turn-off timer (4 or 8 hrs.) and also a dimmer. The 'candles' are 3-3 1/2" wide and rather flat but I turned them on their sides to fit into my votive candle holder and they're perfect.
Pros: Versatile, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Store, Design
Review 8 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NY
NY
October 4, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Not just for Halloween
October 4, 2014
I purchased 2 sets a few of years ago. We use a couple of the lights outdoors for Halloween and 1 light in a decorative bowl on top of our kitchen cabinets. Both remote controls work all 4 lights, through a ribbed glass door panel, and from a good distance. Therefore, we only need to use one remote and can store the other (not sure if this is typical). I highly recommend these lights when you don't want to use a wax or flameless pillar candle
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile
Review 9 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,PA
Pennsylvania
October 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Great Product
October 9, 2013
Very good light for real or ceramic pumpkins. No need for electric cords or candles. The remote can be set for 4 or 8 hours.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Use
Review 10 for Remote Control Pumpkin Lights, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NY
New York
October 8, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Safe, Clean & Convenient
October 8, 2013
I have one light sitting in a Pottery Barn wax pumpkin on my front stoop. The remote control works well and can turn it on through the glass next to the front door. The light flickers almost like a real candle and can turn off automatically with the timer. After Halloween, I just have to wipe off and store.
Pros: Quality, Versatile