This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Regional BBQ Sauces

Get a down-home taste of America's best barbecue joints. Great for grilling, barbecuing and slow-cooking, these award-winning, all-natural sauces are an easy way to liven up your favorite foods - from burgers, steaks and chops to chicken and shrimp. Cowtown Barbecue Sauce: A smoky, sweet-and-tangy tomato barbecue sauce from the Kansas City-based Oklahoma Joe's barbecue joints; 18 oz. Goode's Original Barbeque Sauce: From Texas's beloved Goode Company Barbeque, this legendary tomato barbecue sauce is enriched with local honey and hearty bits of the restaurant's smoked beef brisket; 13.2. The Pit Western-Style North Carolina Barbecue Sauce: A famous blend of pureed tomatoes, tangy cider vinegar, blackstrap molasses and local wildflower honey, this spicy-sweet sauce comes from The Pit Authentic Barbecue in Raleigh, North Carolina; 12 oz. BBQ Fight Club Punchin' Pig Mild Sauce: Tennessee's Hog Heaven restaurants are proud to feature this "People Tested - Pig Approved" sauce made using a classic tomato-and-vinegar-based recipe; 15.5 oz. BBQ Fight Club Kickin' Chicken White Sauce: Seasoned with a secret blend of herbs and spices, this creamy, mayo-based sauce is another all-time favorite at Tennessee's Hog Heaven restaurants; 13.5 oz. Set of two includes one of each - BBQ Fight Club Punchin' Pig Mild Sauce and BBQ Fight Club Kickin' Chicken White Sauce. Set of five includes five signature sauces from legendary American barbecue restaurants, BBQ Fight Club Kickin Chicken White Sauce (Tennessee), BBQ Fight Club Punchin Pig Bbq Sauce (Tennessee), Cow Town Bar-B-Que Sauce (Kansas City), The Goode Company Bbq Sauce (Texas), The Pit Western Style North Carolina Bbq Sauce (North Carolina).
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regional BBQ Sauces
Review 1 for Regional BBQ Sauces
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jodemyers
,MI
Detroit, Mi
January 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Kickin' Chicken White sauce
January 16, 2012
My family and I really like this sauce. Aside from using on grilled chicken we used it as the sauce for a BBQ chicken Pizza w/ cheddar and mozzarella, red onions breast tenderloins and cilantro when it came out of the oven.
Pros: Flavor
Review 2 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reactionfree
Pittsfield MA
September 4, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Daughter with allergies can eat-yahoo!!
September 4, 2011
The taste is excellent and this is the only sauce that we can use on our grill because my daughter is allergic to tomatoes. We do not need any other sauce, this is the best. You have made our lives much easier and delicious. We also use it in potato salad, deviled eggs, pizza etc. You can't go wrong with kick'n chicken. thanks again!!!!!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift, contains no tomatoes
Cons: price
Review 3 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiftx
Texas
August 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Kickin Chicken Amazing!
August 28, 2011
I love this sauce! What a difference from regular BBQ sauce. I live in Texas so of course there is BBQ around all of the time. This was great on chicken. I got a few of the other sauces but haven't tried them yet.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 4 for Regional BBQ Sauces
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bevo4
Bristol, Virginia
August 26, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Loving Different BBQ sauces
August 26, 2011
I've tried different BBQ sauces instead of the usual sweet cloying supermarket stuff that tastes like all the others. This is an unusual sauce that I used for grilling chicken, but next time I think I will use it as a dipping sauce to use over simply grilled chicken.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 5 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ranwilso
Annapolis, Md
August 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Kickin Chicken White Sauce
August 11, 2011
Awesome sauce! Would go great on anything. I have used on -of course- chicken, fish, rice...Love it!!!!!!!!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: price- its just sauce
Review 6 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllergyDoc
July 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Gift
July 28, 2011
Sent the Cowtown BBQ sauce to a friend from the Kansas City area. He loved it.
Pros: Authentic, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 7 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dream
Ashland, OR
July 12, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Sauce!
July 12, 2011
I loved this BBQ sauce. It had the right amount of smokiness and sweetness. It's great and I highly recommend it.
Pros: Flavor
Review 8 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daisy01
Iowa
July 12, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great BBQ Sauce
July 12, 2011
I prepared Bryan Voltaggio's receipe for pulled pork to serve at a class reunion dinner. Everyone enjoyed the dish.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 9 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer001
Nashville, TN
July 3, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Punchin Pig BBQ is Outstanding
July 3, 2011
My family absolutely loves the Punchin Pig BBQ sauce we ordered from W&S. The sauce is full of flavor but not too spicy (loved by both children and adults). The label on the bottle is so cute I almost didn't want to open it (buy an extra one to display or give as a hostess gift). So far we have tried the sauce on burgers, hotdogs, nuggets and as a dipping sauce for fries. You'll be glad you picked the punchin pig.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 10 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pixy847
Riverside, CA
June 19, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Kickin' Chicken BBQ Sauce
June 19, 2011
We marinated chicken pieces in the sauce for approximately one hour and then put it on the BBQ. Best tasting chicken ever! Will definitely buy this product again.
Review 11 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKMS
Wichita, KS
May 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best BBQ Sauce
May 7, 2011
The Texas Sauce was so smooth you could almost drink the stuff! The others had their own unique and tasteful qualities. Definitely a product to buy again.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 12 for Regional BBQ Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AliF
March 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Cowtown BBQ Rocks
March 20, 2011
Best Sauce I've ever tasted, ever. Visited Oklahoma Joe's in the Kansas City area and their food is the best and so is this sauce. Now I can buy the sauce from Williams Sonoma, OMG