White Turkey Chili

Made with chunks of cooked turkey, this hearty chili is a wonderful way to use up leftovers from the Thanksgiving feast. Fresh-baked corn bread is the perfect accompaniment (see related recipe at left).
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for White Turkey Chili
Review 1 for White Turkey Chili
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dedraatl
November 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic!
November 16, 2013
This recipe is amazing! I've made it several time with chicken. Worth the time and effort. Always a huge hit!!
Pros: Healthy, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 2 for White Turkey Chili
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traco
,Franktown
,CO
August 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Chili
August 7, 2013
This is a great recipe I made it for a work party pot luck and everyone loved it. I made it with chicken though it was just what I had on hand.
Pros: Quick, Easy, Healthy, Will Make Again
Review 3 for White Turkey Chili
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nooknook
,Pocatello
,ID
January 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All I can say is yummm!
January 18, 2012
I was nervouse about making this chili, but wow! It was not hard at all and it is so so so good! Can't wait to share it with my friends tomorrow! :)
Pros: Good Value, Easy, Healthy, Adaptable, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 4 for White Turkey Chili
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deborahD
,Kansas City
,MO
kansas city
January 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best thing about Thanksgiving leftovers
January 1, 2012
I look forward to making this after every Thanksgiving. This year we went to family for the big dinner. But I still cooked my turkey so that I could make this great dish. Spicy, warm and yummee
Pros: Easy, Will Make Again