This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hmpihl
,Orono
,MN
August 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My family loves this frittata
August 22, 2013
I have made this several times and I do not own a frittata pan. I gently raise the edges of the omelet and let the liquid run underneath. Then I place it under the broiler.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdedow
,clarkston
,mi
September 18, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Saturday Morning Post Run Brunch
September 18, 2012
We had some people over for a morning run the this was the feature for afterwards - EVERYONE loved it - the flavors are fabulous!
Review 3 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colleen45
April 19, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Off the Charts!
April 19, 2012
Fantastic! Best frittata I have ever had or made. Worth buying the pans just to make this. Fresh Basil is a must.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nornels
,Mandeville
,La
January 3, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My first frittata,
January 3, 2012
My first frittata meal with my new frittata pan! Absolutely delicious and this recipe far exceeded our expectations. Easy to make. A beautiful presentation and great for an early new years dinner. I added garlic and a little more sausage as suggested by others. Fresh basil a must!
Pros: easy and quick
Review 5 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbp0829
Dallas, TX
June 15, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
This is the BEST frittata!
June 15, 2011
Hands down, this is the best frittata I've ever had. I agree with the other reviews: this is a great substitute for pizza, it's easy, and leaves little to no mess to clean up afterwards.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillfromMO
Chesterfield, MO
February 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect for Brunch
February 5, 2011
Today I made this for my husband and in-laws. It was really great! Everyone loved it and it had great taste. I decided to add freshly cut tomatoes on top which added to the flavor and texture. So many wonderful flavors and colors! Make this!
Review 7 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woodenspoon
St. Louis, Mo
January 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Amazing and Easy
January 7, 2011
I love pizzia and my husband doesn't but he likes eggs. OMG! This is better then pizzia. What a great compromise! Fantastic , quick, and easy. I add garlic , a little red pepper,and a few fennel seeds to the sausage for extra zip. Serve w/ a simple spring mix salad.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JTLouisiana
Benton LA
November 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Quick and delicious!
November 5, 2010
Have made this twice and both time the plate was empty at the end. Great for an evening meal that looks more involved than it is. Easy and quick. Tastes good too. Not a big mess to clean up either. Love it with a bottle of Italian red.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocco1
St. Louis, MO
October 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Amazing Pizza Replacement
October 15, 2010
My wife made this frittata tonight. It was delicious and is a terriffic replacement for pizza. Next time a little sauted garlic...and there will be a next time.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adrie
Montreal
October 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Quick, easy, fun and delicious
October 2, 2010
I hosted a Dunch (lunch/dinner) for 15 people and decided to only get my recipes from williams sonoma, and glad i did! This particular recipe scared me because i didn't have two pans that were the same size so the whole flipping process was pretty nerve wrecking! But it turned out amaaazing im really i happy i went for it. Highly recommended. Everything can be pre-maid so it's perfect if you have a large menu. Quick, easy and delicious.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmkathy2
metro Atlanta
September 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Simple and delicious, a keeper!
September 15, 2010
Very easy, can all be prepped ahead of time up to the point of pouring the egg mixture into the pan.
Made this almost as directed with a couple additions and a pan change.....added 2 cloves minced garlic to soften after the onions and peppers, used more sausage than called for, added about 1/2 tsp. dried Italian seasonings to the egg and cheese mixture, next time I'll add a little more. Didn't have a frittata pan, used my 10" Calphalon, cooked on the stove as directed then in a 350 oven for about 10 min., then under the broiler to brown up. This and a small salad and you're good to go!
Review 12 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jools
Austin Texas
September 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Frittatta ever
September 3, 2010
Though I didn't have the W-S pans (but will soon) I made this recipe anyway and I must say it is the best one I've tried. It was easy and delicious with just the right blend of ingredients and spices. I thought we'd have left overs for lunches the next day but no such luck. My family is already requesting this at least every two weeks. In a family of 4 picky eaters and a mother who tries to satisfy them all, I can only thank you for sharing this great recipe!
Review 13 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarciaS
Alpharetta, GA
August 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect for everyone in the family
August 13, 2010
I made this for my family this week, and it turned out great. It was so yummy! Everyone enjoyed it including my 4 yr. old and 2 yr. old. I would highly recommend making this.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
engineerbob
Rhode Island
August 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Easy and really good
August 12, 2010
Was great just as recipe is written....Variants might include adding garlic and/or replacing mild sausage with hot. Will definitely make it again
Review 15 for (Unknown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrahamB
Boulder, CO
August 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Great flavors
August 11, 2010
This is an outstanding dish. I do think the sausage is important. Make sure you use sausage you really like.