Sparkling Mint Lemonade

Lemonade is a welcome drink when springtime temperatures start to rise. Choose lemons that are plump and firm. Before juicing each lemon, press and roll it firmly against a work surface to break some of the membranes holding the juice.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Sparkling Mint Lemonade
Review 1 for Sparkling Mint Lemonade
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toots2u
,Jacksonville
,FL
April 22, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Light & Refreshing
April 22, 2013
I made this for a function this weekend. It received rave reviews. Not too sweet or tart and very easy to make. It's a keeper.
Pros: Easy, Appearance, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Sparkling Mint Lemonade
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
galangal
,Augusta
,GA
July 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Refreshing
July 2, 2012
This is a delightful spin to otherwise boring lemonade. Somewhat reminiscent of the lemonade served in the UK. I found that the recipe as written is very well balanced and lacks the overpowering sweetness of traditional lemonade's. Great way to add some class to a barbecue. Add a shot of Pimms no. 1 to your glass for a perfect summer cocktail.
Pros: Easy, Adaptable, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Sparkling Mint Lemonade
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
runwithit
Wisconsin
July 17, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect summer drink
July 17, 2011
I was looking for a good lemonade recipe to enjoy during this scorching summer heat. I also wanted to put my new juicer to work. This recipe was just perfect! As another reviewer said, not too sweet, but you could even reduce the sugar and it would still be delicious IMO. Everyone loved it!
Pros: Will Make Again
Review 4 for Sparkling Mint Lemonade
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEERDUCK
Belton, MO
August 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
SUPERBLY REFRESHING!!
August 4, 2010
This has become one of our favorite summertime drinks!! I also made it as a punch for a baby shower, and it was the hit of the party! Definitely a keeper!
Review 5 for Sparkling Mint Lemonade
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama2Princesses
Minneapolis, MN
June 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Refreshing!
June 18, 2010
I have made this now for many dinner gatherings and people love it. It isn't to sweet and it is very refreshing. I added a little more mint then called for.
Review 6 for Sparkling Mint Lemonade
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marie72
Milwaukee, WI
May 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent!
May 31, 2010
Wonderfully refreshing and not too sweet. This was the hit of our backyard party and had everyone asking for the recipe.