Sesame Chicken Stir-Fry

Stir-fries are fast and easy to make-and this one is even easier because it incorporates our sesame stir-fry sauce. Just stir into the wok after cooking the other ingredients and heat through, then dinner is served.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Sesame Chicken Stir-Fry
Review 1 for Sesame Chicken Stir-Fry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blackcat
,Suffolk County
,NY
Long Island, NY
September 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Dish
September 16, 2011
I decided to make this dish for my very finicky husband and I'm happy to report that he LOVED it! This will definitely be a new staple in our household!
Pros: Will Make Again
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Sesame Chicken Stir-Fry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLarson
Vancouver, B.C.
July 19, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious!
July 19, 2011
This recipe was soo tasty! I had to use my own stir fry sauce that had sesame in it. It was straight forward and easy to make!
Pros: Quick, Easy, Appearance, Will Make Again
Cons: Unhealthy
Review 3 for Sesame Chicken Stir-Fry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenniferjd
Delaware
February 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy and Delicious
February 20, 2011
I literally just finished my plate of this and it was SO good! It was easy and simple to make as well. I went with brown rice as the side and left out the sesame seeds since I didn't have any on hand, but it was still very very good. I will be trying the other stir fry sauces!
Review 4 for Sesame Chicken Stir-Fry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abermudes
Los Angeles, CA
January 30, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super easy & delicious!
January 30, 2011
I didn't have the WS sesame stir fry sauce on hand but decided to make this chicken sir fry anyway with a sesame soy ginger sauce I had in my cabinet. My family (including 2 teenagers) loved it! Very delicious! Served it with a side of steamed white rice. A novice cook could put this together it was that easy! Will definitely make this again. Next, I would like to try the short ribs and the 5 spice pork wraps recipes!
Review 5 for Sesame Chicken Stir-Fry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raineyday
Scarsdale, New York
January 27, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy Asian
January 27, 2011
This simple to prepare dish is a great change from breaded chicken cutlets. The recipe was easy to follow and the blend of flavors was delicious. Better than take-out. Think I will add cashew nuts at the end of the recipe that next time I make it. So happy I tried it!!!
Review 6 for Sesame Chicken Stir-Fry
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gemash
palos verdes
January 24, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yummy in my tummy
January 24, 2011
awesome dish for chicken. Had a enough to give the kids for lunch the next day.