Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip Cookies

Filled with chocolate chips and toasted walnuts, these cookies are just right with a glass of cold milk.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip Cookies
Review 1 for Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melissaMSN
,marlton
,nj
September 7, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
easy and delicious
September 7, 2014
These are the best cookies ever; I have made them with other mix-ins such as cranberries, peanut butter chips, and raisins ( at different times, of course) and they turned out awesome. Problem is the kids eat them all at one time.
Pros: Adaptable
Review 2 for Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saje
,PA
Dayton, NJ
January 23, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Oatmeal Cookie
January 23, 2014
I been looking for Oatmeal cookie recipe and finally found one which I will keep making again and again. I made them over Christmas and they came out so good that I had to bake them again next day.
Pros: Quick, Easy
Review 3 for Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uaannie
,columbus
,Oh
November 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect cookie.
November 29, 2013
Great cookie even better when you add dried cherries.
Review 4 for Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatJo
,Tx
August 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious cookie
August 18, 2013
I have looked for a really delicious oatmeal chocolate chip cookie for awhile now!
I do not need to look any further.
This is the best recipe I have ever found.
Delicious
Pros: Easy, Kid-Friendly, Appearance, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 5 for Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elisha
August 15, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Cookie Ever!
August 15, 2013
Love this recipe! Perfect cookie every time. Don't change a thing!
Pros: Easy, Kid-Friendly, Will Make Again
Review 6 for Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Mobile
,AL
February 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
PERFECTION
February 26, 2013
I usually botch SOMETHING when I halve a baking recipe... these are the best cookies I've ever made, and I make a lot. Its durability whilst being split I think make this an all-around winner. Can't wait to make some more. So chewy, moist, DELICIOUS, came out beautiful (I even over-melted the butter!!) easy and fast. Thank you, WS!
Pros: Quick, Easy, Kid-Friendly, Appearance, Adaptable, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 7 for Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip Cookies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaS
,IL
November 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
dough freezes well
November 20, 2012
We love this recipe! If you need only a few cookies at a time, as we usually do, freeze dough balls about 1 1/2 inch size. Freeze on a cookie sheet then remove to a plastic bag. I flatten slightly before freezing. Bake as directed. Asour visits with the grandkids come to an end, we leave a big bag in the freezer as a reminder of happy baking times.
Pros: Easy, Kid-Friendly, Adaptable, Will Make Again, freezer friendly