Jalapeno-Peach Pork Tenderloins

Our jalapeno-peach barbecue sauce lends its spicy sweetness to these pork tenderloins, which are cooked in a specially designed mesh roasting pan on an outdoor grill. Sweet potatoes cook alongside the meat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Jalapeno-Peach Pork Tenderloins
Review 1 for Jalapeno-Peach Pork Tenderloins
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cjbuddy
,Denver
Denver
August 7, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE the BBQ sauce
August 7, 2012
This is very good! I soaked the sweet potatoes in hot water for about 30 minutes but followed exactly otherwise. YUM!
Pros: Easy, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Jalapeno-Peach Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
idontwantanicname
Dunellen, NJ
September 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great for special bbq
September 29, 2010
I have done this recipe twice once for family and once for company. Both times I have been told how great it is. The bbq sauce is wonderful, geat for dipping and for pork spare ribs. This is definetly a do over in my house.
Review 3 for Jalapeno-Peach Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bossione
Colorado Springs, CO
July 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy and Delicious!
July 5, 2010
We tried this last night and were blown away by the taste. The sweet potatoes and pork went well together and the BBQ sauce is out of this world delicious. Husband said it was like eating a gourmet meal-even our picky 13 year old loved it!! Enough said!!!!
Review 4 for Jalapeno-Peach Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marshie
Tarpon Springs, FL
July 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pork tenderloin
July 3, 2010
The Jalapeno Peach sauce has just the right amount of bite and sweetness to compliment the pork and sweet potatoes. I love it. My family loved it.
Review 5 for Jalapeno-Peach Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dadscookingagain
Fort Myers, FL
June 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Summer Grill Dish
June 5, 2010
We were paging the the WS catalog looking for something new and different to try on the grill. Not having any experience with pork tenderloins, when it comes to pork on the grill we typically stick to chops, we decided to give it a try.
All I can say is wow! What a wonderful taste combination of sweet and hot. The pork tenderloin was very moist and well infused with the jalapeño-peach bbq sauce. The sweet potatoes were amazing as their sweetness complimented the loin and the bbq sauce.
This is pretty near the perfect summer bbq dish as it takes very little prep and is extremely easy to make. Just toss up a great salad and crack open some cold beers and invite your friends over, they will love you forever.
Review 6 for Jalapeno-Peach Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babybelle
La Mirada, CA
May 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tasty marriage of sweet spicy n pork tenderloin!
May 14, 2010
What a tasty marrige of sweet spicy n pork tenderloin!! i can devour this for breakfast, lunch n dinner!! ..just in time for the summer's plump n juicy peach season; i throw in some blanched snow peas picked up from the farmers' market for a lil' crunchiness n voila.. bon appetite!
Review 7 for Jalapeno-Peach Pork Tenderloins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donnelly
Osage Beach,MO
May 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my husband loved it
May 14, 2010
My husband is not a fan of pork. I am allergic to beef so I am always looking for new ways to cook pork. This is a wonderful recipe and my husband loved it. It will have a permanent place in our Williams and Sonoma Cookbook. Thanks