Herbed Pork Chops with Apples

Grilled or broiled broccoli florets are an easy accompaniment to this dish. Toss the florets with a drizzle of olive oil and sprinkle with salt and pepper. Then place in a grill basket on the grill rack, or on a baking sheet if broiling. Cook, turning once or twice, until the florets are tender-crisp and the edges are charred, 3 to 4 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Herbed Pork Chops with Apples
Review 1 for Herbed Pork Chops with Apples
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amber3000
,Apopka
,Fl
December 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quick and Tasty Meal
December 14, 2013
This is a flavorful meal. The pork chops were the best, such great tastes. I did mine in a smoker instead and it added another element to the taste. Yumm
Pros: Quick, Easy, Appearance, Adaptable, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Herbed Pork Chops with Apples
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bethdh
,Passaic Park
,NJ
New Jersey
October 18, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious and Moist!
October 18, 2011
I have never liked pork chops because no matter who made them or how we ate them, they were dry and the taste resembled cardboard. I rarely have a Williams Sonoma recipe turn out bad so I figured I would give them one more try. I'm not sure what it is but if you make these on the grill or in the broiler they turn out fantastic! Its fast, very tasty, and moist and it was a "10" at a family gathering!
Pros: Quick, Easy, Kid-Friendly, Appearance, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Herbed Pork Chops with Apples
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FamillyCook
,MA
Massachusetts
September 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:6 to 10 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy and Great!!!!!
September 28, 2011
Most of the time when I cook pork on the grill it is dry - not this time. This was so moist and full of flavor. I put all the spices into a mortar and crushed them all together. I did let the pork rest with the seasoning on it for about one hour before grilling - that added so much to the flavor. Love it, more importantly fussy teenagers loved it.
Pros: Quick, Easy, Will Make Again
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Herbed Pork Chops with Apples
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiffanyL
Sarasota, FL
June 5, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:6 to 10 people
Cooks:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quick, easy, & YUMMY!
June 5, 2011
This was an fantastic recipe! I loved how easy it was to make and the taste was simply amazing. You can really jazz it up and make it a great entertaining dish.
Pros: Quick, Easy, Kid-Friendly, Healthy, Appearance, Will Make Again