Grilled Nachos

A firm, aged Mexican cheese, queso anejo is traditionally made from goat's milk but is most often available made from cow's milk. The cheese has a sharp, slightly salty taste and is perfect for sprinkling over these nachos just before serving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Grilled Nachos
Review 1 for Grilled Nachos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LiliStrom
,Fort Worth
,TX
Fort Worth, TX
June 4, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great fast dinner or company appetizer
June 4, 2013
Our family will definitely make this tasty morsel again! It was great paired with homemade mint tea from the herb garden.
Pros: Quick, Easy, Impressive, Will Make Again
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Grilled Nachos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjbuddy
,Denver
,CO
Denver
August 18, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fresh Nachos!
August 18, 2012
This is a fabulous recipe for nachos. It is so good and makes a great party appetizer or just a indulgent dinner. A ice cold Mexican beer with lime and perfection. I don't yet have the grill tray but will shortly. In the meantime a foil-wrapped pizza pan worked great!
Pros: Yield, Quick, Good Value, Easy, Kid-Friendly, Appearance, Adaptable, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Grilled Nachos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennryan
Mission Viejo, CA
July 17, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great for backyard bbqs
July 17, 2011
My husband makes this recipe and it comes out great everytime. It is a whole new way of eating nachos because you get that grilled crispiness and the cheese melts perfectly!
Pros: Easy, Adaptable, Will Make Again
Review 4 for Grilled Nachos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ihall
Alexandria, VA
September 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Make it vegetarian
September 4, 2010
This recipe was the best. Make it meatless and you have a dish for everyone.
Review 5 for Grilled Nachos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johndeereman
Richmond, UT
April 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nacho recipe to die for.
April 30, 2010
This is an amazing nacho recipe. We have had this over and over and over. When it comes to putting stuff on the chips, add as much as you want. You don't need to stick to the quantities the recipe calls for. You will fall for these and want them all the time. Great recipe.
Review 6 for Grilled Nachos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cook79
CT
April 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great for parties!!!
April 30, 2010
LOVE the nachos!!! so quick and easy! and so delicious!!!!
I have made them over and over...and everyone loves them.
Review 7 for Grilled Nachos
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
karenrn
Michigan
April 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great out on the back porch with a cool drink
April 30, 2010
My husband and I had this out on the back porch with a drink. It was filling enough for a meal along with fresh fruit on the side. I will definately be making this again now that the weather is getting nicer in Michigan!