Easy Spaghetti Bolognese

This pasta sauce could not be simpler to prepare. After you combine the ingredients in a slow cooker, the sauce simmers to savory perfection, ready to be tossed with cooked spaghetti.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Easy Spaghetti Bolognese
Review 1 for Easy Spaghetti Bolognese
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Brooklyn
,NY
July 4, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:Over 10 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bacon Meat Sauce
July 4, 2016
This has to be the BEST meat sauce recipe I've ever made. I don't like to write reviews; however this one is worth writing about. Your guests will love it and it will not disappoint.
MANGIARE!!!
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Easy Spaghetti Bolognese
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,FL
April 12, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great and Easy
April 12, 2013
This is a simple recipe that tastes great. The bacon adds a smokiness and the milk cuts the acid in the tomato sauce. I use nonfat milk and mix turkey and beef to reduce the fat there also. The taste is the same.
Pros: Easy, Healthy
Review 3 for Easy Spaghetti Bolognese
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pacific Beach
,WA
November 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious and Easy To Make
November 11, 2012
This recipe is not only easy, but tasty. My mom request it and I have made it and given it as a gift, and they always ask for the recipe.
Pros: Quick, Easy, Will Make Again
Review 4 for Easy Spaghetti Bolognese
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
April 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Definitely a Keeper!!
April 16, 2012
My kids - all relatively picky - LOVE this recipe. It's so easy and very delicious!
Pros: Easy, Kid-Friendly, Will Make Again
Review 5 for Easy Spaghetti Bolognese
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Manheim
,PA
February 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this recipe!
February 28, 2012
This is my husband's favorite recipe! Super easy! I serve it with some crusty garlic bread and a salad. Very good!
Pros: Easy, Will Make Again