Chocolate Chip Muffins

These muffins taste especially good because they are filled with chocolate chips!
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chocolate Chip Muffins
Review 1 for Chocolate Chip Muffins
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AMLyon
June 27, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good recipe!
June 27, 2013
I cut the ingredients in half because I didn't have enough flour and it still came out great. They're the first chocolate chip muffins I've made, so I don't know if there's a better recipe out there, but this one works just fine.
Pros: Easy, Appearance
Review 2 for Chocolate Chip Muffins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobbieM
,Reading
,MA
Reading, MA
September 27, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yummy Muffins
September 27, 2011
I have made these muffins several times -- they are my 12 year old son's favorite! I add 1 1/2 cups of chocolate chips instead of just 1 cup. The sugar on top is the best!
Pros: Quick, Kid-Friendly, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Chocolate Chip Muffins
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
motokelly
Munising, MI
December 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not bad... for a dessert.
December 30, 2010
These muffins are very, very sweet, and reminded me of chocolate chip cookies more than a muffin you'd want to eat first thing in the morning.
Suggestion: For (better) chocolate chip muffins, use WS's Blueberry Muffins recipe, but use chocolate chips instead of the berries. Mmmm... wish I could eat one now!
Review 4 for Chocolate Chip Muffins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabriella
August 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yummy muffins
August 8, 2010
I made these muffins for my brother and he loved them! They were really easy and simple to make and turned out great.
Review 5 for Chocolate Chip Muffins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HollyG
Little Rock, AR
June 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Try these today!!
June 11, 2010
These are soo good! It is one of my husband's favorite breakfasts. They're easy enough to make on a weekday, and they also freeze well.