Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

It's very easy to hull strawberries! You can simply cut across the top of the berry with a small, sharp knife, removing the stem. Or you can insert the tip of the knife near the stem and turn the blade in a circle, removing the stem.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake
Review 1 for Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colettern
Tustin, CA
November 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:1 to 2 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious Comfort Dessert
November 11, 2012
I chose this recipe for it's simplicity. It was so easy to make and was a hit with us and our company. I skipped the whipped cream and strawberries and served it with vanilla ice cream. YUM!
Pros: Quick, Easy, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alglo
April 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just like a big cookie
April 2, 2011
This is a quick, easy and delicious cake. My kids who aren't cake fans love this cake because it's like a big cookie.
Review 3 for Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elie
Springfeild, MO
February 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It just so easy!
February 6, 2011
I have made this recipe SO many times it is praticaly fool proof and i cant even bake, the only mistake i made was putting the toppings on to soon you have to wait at least half an hour.
Review 4 for Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peacelovefood
Santa Clara, CA
April 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Summer Delight!
April 30, 2010
It is perfect for spring or summer. Great combination of chocolate cookie and sweet strawberries. It is great for parties or afternoon barbecues.