Chicken Parmesan Panini

In this clever twist on classic chicken Parmesan, we transform the ingredients into delicious grilled sandwiches.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chicken Parmesan Panini
Review 1 for Chicken Parmesan Panini
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mammaberry8
,Rock Stream
,NY
February 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Cooks for:Over 10 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
OMG so good!
February 8, 2012
I made these for my "fussy" family and they all loved them!!!! Don't know if I didn't cut the chicken right but one sandwich was MORE than enough for everyone. The younger children couldn't even finish one whole one! They all said that it was a keeper!!! I served mine with veggies and dip as the kids didn't want salad! LOL
Pros: Easy, Kid-Friendly, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 2 for Chicken Parmesan Panini
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaimeM
,Spokane
,WA
December 15, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Cooks for:3 to 5 people
Cooks:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Family Favorite
December 15, 2011
Both of my daughters beg me to cook this on a regular basis. My teen daughter learned the recipe to impress her friends. My husband is too full with the bread so we just make the chicken parmesan for him which is classy and delicious.
Pros: Quick, Good Value, Easy, Kid-Friendly, Appearance, Impressive, Will Make Again
Review 3 for Chicken Parmesan Panini
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessPatches
Palm Bay Florida
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nothing Ordinary about this!!
January 5, 2011
This is also terrific w/ leftover spinach or arugala.
Tastes great w/ a chilled glass of Pinot Grigio and fresh pear salad-- My friends Love this
Review 4 for Chicken Parmesan Panini
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foodlover25
chicago
June 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
the best panini out there
June 14, 2010
My friend made it for me and I had to have the receipe! love it and I serve it with sald when friends come over! one of my favs!
Review 5 for Chicken Parmesan Panini
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynnInWisc
Milwaukee WI
May 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous - with or without the panini
May 14, 2010
The whole recipe is great, but the chicken is great on its own too. Highly recommended.
Review 6 for Chicken Parmesan Panini
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tolly
Waynesville, NC
May 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for a chicken Sandwich
May 14, 2010
I purchased the panini maker and tried this recipe first. Easy to make and delicious!
Review 7 for Chicken Parmesan Panini
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stachia
Pittsburgh, PA
April 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect to serve anytime
April 30, 2010
The Chicken Parmesan Paini was super easy to do and tasted even better. I have even passed the recipe on to other friends that have a Paini maker. I don't have a panini maker. I made this at my sister's house who does. Now I must get a panin maker so I can have these tastey paninis again. The fresh basil really made it taste great and we used a sweet roll. Since it was just 2 of us we had extra to make them again for dinner the next day. YUMMY!!!