Recipe Card Refills 4" x 6"

Sized to fit in our recipe box and work with our embosser, these blank cards are printed with lines for neat notation of recipes. Space is reserved in the lower right corner for embossing. Set of 100 blank 4" x 6" recipe cards. Sturdy acid-free card stock. Neatly lined on one side. Sized to fit our Personalized Recipe Box and work with our Personal Embosser. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Recipe Card Refills 4" x 6"
Review 1 for Recipe Card Refills 4" x 6"
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WeeWayne
San diego
April 24, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
-6points
0of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lines on cards interfere with printing
April 24, 2011
Lines interferer with printing. Does anyone hand write recipes? If they do I guarantee you they don't need preprinted lines.
Review 2 for Recipe Card Refills 4" x 6"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
verity99
Massachusetts
June 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Clean & Classy
June 4, 2010
I received these cards as a part of the personalized recipe box set for my wedding. I really like them. I love my embosser--it just makes the cards look so tasteful and elegant. I also like the shade of ivory and the green lines on them. I like to use a green Sharpie marker to write the recipes out so it's all "matchy-matchy".
I don't think the cards are unusually thin or flimsy, as one reviewer commented. They are just right. If they were thicker, I might have to get a bigger recipe box!
Review 3 for Recipe Card Refills 4" x 6"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terrius
Los Angeles, CA
May 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
reply to below...
May 13, 2010
the reason for not being of heavier card stock is that if it were, the embosser would not work. I feel it is a bit tight on space but otherwise adequate.
Review 4 for Recipe Card Refills 4" x 6"
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shoppalittle
virginia
February 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ok cards
February 6, 2010
I ordered these cards with the embosser. I like the spot that fits the embosser perfectly. Easy to emboss. But I expected them to be a bit heavier cardstock for the price. I tried to preview them in a store, but apparently all blank recipe cards are "online only", so there was no way to know the thickness before ordering. Overall the cards are ok, but if you're looking for a heavier weight, more substantial card, this isn't it.