Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Ravioli Stamp Square

Make homemade ravioli with your favorite fillings-it's easy when you use this authentic stamp from Italy, which efficiently seals and cuts square ravioli in one motion. Traditional stamp seals and cuts filled ravioli in a single step. Creates an extra-large 3 1/4" square ravioli. Aluminum cutter; turned beechwood handle. Made in Italy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Ravioli Stamp Square
Review 1 for Ravioli Stamp Square
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 29, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
-34points
2of 38found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
affrancatura insufficiente
August 29, 2015
I use these Ravioli Stamps every time I need to send a letter to Italy. It's a little difficult to keep them attached to the envelope,so I hope the money I send my needy famiglia makes it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Weight
Review 2 for Ravioli Stamp Square
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lewisburg
,WV
October 22, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fun to use!
October 22, 2014
This stamp was so easy to use and worked great! I used an egg wash to seal the edges of my pasta sheet and had no leaks. The edges had a wonderful finished appearance and looked very professional. I didn't mind doing them one at a time and the whole process was really very quick.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Ravioli Stamp Square
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CA
July 12, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Easy to Use - Impressive Results
July 12, 2014
So easy and very consistent results. Produces a ravioli large enough to actually taste the filling. Best of all the ravioli tools I've used.
Review 4 for Ravioli Stamp Square
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fort Collins
,Co
November 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful stamps!
November 18, 2013
Just used mine for the first time and I love them! Super easy! I'm moving a lot at the moment so these are very portable, which was a big PLUS for me. I love cooking and these will allow me to keep having fun in the kitchen without needing a lot of equipment.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Ravioli Stamp Square
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Dover
,PA
October 10, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
13of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simple and Easy
October 10, 2013
I have been looking into buying a device for making homemade ravioli for at least a year. I'm writing this review because I have found that through other reviews, I have made the best purchase. I am very happy with the ravioli stamp! Super simple and my ravioli did not come apart when cooking. Best of all, it is small and will fit easily into a drawer and is easily cleaned. Great buy for a novice like myself!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size