Ravioli Stamps

Make homemade ravioli with your favorite fillings-it's easy when you use these authentic stamps from Italy. Our set includes both round and square stamps that efficiently seal and cut ravioli in one motion. Traditional stamps seal and cut filled ravioli in a single step. Tools create extra-large 2 3/4" diam. and 3 1/4" square ravioli. Aluminum cutters; turned beechwood handles. Set of two includes one round and one square stamp. Made in Italy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Ravioli Stamps
Review 1 for Ravioli Stamps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 29, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
affrancatura insufficiente
August 29, 2015
I use these Ravioli Stamps every time I need to send a letter to Italy. It's a little difficult to keep them attached to the envelope,so I hope the money I send my needy famiglia makes it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Weight
Review 2 for Ravioli Stamps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lewisburg
,WV
October 22, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fun to use!
October 22, 2014
This stamp was so easy to use and worked great! I used an egg wash to seal the edges of my pasta sheet and had no leaks. The edges had a wonderful finished appearance and looked very professional. I didn't mind doing them one at a time and the whole process was really very quick.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Ravioli Stamps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CA
July 12, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Easy to Use - Impressive Results
July 12, 2014
So easy and very consistent results. Produces a ravioli large enough to actually taste the filling. Best of all the ravioli tools I've used.
Review 4 for Ravioli Stamps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fort Collins
,Co
November 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful stamps!
November 18, 2013
Just used mine for the first time and I love them! Super easy! I'm moving a lot at the moment so these are very portable, which was a big PLUS for me. I love cooking and these will allow me to keep having fun in the kitchen without needing a lot of equipment.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Ravioli Stamps
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Dover
,PA
October 10, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+13points
13of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simple and Easy
October 10, 2013
I have been looking into buying a device for making homemade ravioli for at least a year. I'm writing this review because I have found that through other reviews, I have made the best purchase. I am very happy with the ravioli stamp! Super simple and my ravioli did not come apart when cooking. Best of all, it is small and will fit easily into a drawer and is easily cleaned. Great buy for a novice like myself!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size