Quilted Stemware Storage Cases

Our storage cases help keep your prized stemware in mint condition and dust-free, ready to shine on special occasions. Made of cotton, they're padded, lined and diamond quilted for an extra-soft layer of cushioning.Designed for safely storing wineglasses and other stemware.Zippered cotton cases are softly lined, padded with polyfill and diamond quilted.Built-in padded dividers safely separate items inside.Conveniently stackable.Specially proportioned for red or white wine glasses.Each comes with a blank paper label to identify contents.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
Review 1 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAM44
,NEW YORK
December 16, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sturdy And Practical.
December 16, 2014
I bought a total of four in these cases. All of my wine ,water, and champagne glasses are now safely stored in these sturdy cases. I have no issues with them. They serve the purpose and I'm about to buy the grey ones to store my china. Overall a good buy.
Pros: Strength
Review 2 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
violinmom
February 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice cases, but pricey
February 24, 2013
The workmanship (stitching, etc.) is not great, and for the money, it should be. That said, the cases are nicer than any other cases I saw either online or in a store.
Review 3 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HHJJ
,Germany
March 15, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Stemware Case
March 15, 2012
I have researched stemware cases for a few months and ordered a few just to send them back because they were of poor quality.
When I came across this case I was leary because of the price but had heard of rave reviews of it. So once again I delved into my purse and bought one. I am pleasantly surprised at it. It is hard sided all the way around, NOT foldable at all which means it cannot collapse and is very sturdy. The inside dividers are made of cardboard but are covered by quilted material which is added protection for crystal. This inside dimensions are true which are stated. I can even fit 2 old fashioned in one slot with pads in between them. The only con that I can see is that there are no handles on the case which would make it a bit easier to carry it around with a full load.
And, yes, I plan on buying more of these not just for stemware but for other items that I want to protect such as vases, candle holders, etc. This case is THAT good.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Cons: no handles
Review 4 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gourmetchick
,Grand Rapids
,MI
February 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Crystal is Safe
February 1, 2012
Sturdy, well-made storage case. Handy extra - label window on exterior to identify which size stemware is inside... no more opening each case to take a peek! Only one minor complaint - the individual spaces provided by the dividers is a tight fit for some larger, rounded goblets. Still, a nice case overall...best I've seen in years.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality