Quilted Stemware Storage Cases

Our storage cases help keep your prized stemware in mint condition and dust-free, ready to shine on special occasions. Made of cotton, they're padded, lined and diamond quilted for an extra-soft layer of cushioning.Designed for safely storing wineglasses and other stemware.Zippered cotton cases are softly lined, padded with polyfill and diamond quilted.Built-in padded dividers safely separate items inside.Conveniently stackable.Specially proportioned for red or white wine glasses.Each comes with a blank paper label to identify contents.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
Review 1 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
violinmom
February 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice cases, but pricey
February 24, 2013
The workmanship (stitching, etc.) is not great, and for the money, it should be. That said, the cases are nicer than any other cases I saw either online or in a store.
Review 2 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HHJJ
,Germany
March 15, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Stemware Case
March 15, 2012
I have researched stemware cases for a few months and ordered a few just to send them back because they were of poor quality.
When I came across this case I was leary because of the price but had heard of rave reviews of it. So once again I delved into my purse and bought one. I am pleasantly surprised at it. It is hard sided all the way around, NOT foldable at all which means it cannot collapse and is very sturdy. The inside dividers are made of cardboard but are covered by quilted material which is added protection for crystal. This inside dimensions are true which are stated. I can even fit 2 old fashioned in one slot with pads in between them. The only con that I can see is that there are no handles on the case which would make it a bit easier to carry it around with a full load.
And, yes, I plan on buying more of these not just for stemware but for other items that I want to protect such as vases, candle holders, etc. This case is THAT good.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Cons: no handles
Review 3 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gourmetchick
,Grand Rapids
,MI
February 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Crystal is Safe
February 1, 2012
Sturdy, well-made storage case. Handy extra - label window on exterior to identify which size stemware is inside... no more opening each case to take a peek! Only one minor complaint - the individual spaces provided by the dividers is a tight fit for some larger, rounded goblets. Still, a nice case overall...best I've seen in years.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 4 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lawyer
Laredo, TX
July 31, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth your money
July 31, 2011
I first bought these cases about 4 years ago; at that time, they came with with a clear cover (in addition to the quilted red cover). I then bought another pair about a year ago -- at that time, the clear cover was not included. I prefer the cases that have the clear cover (keeps dust away), but would still recommend the cases for protection of your good wine glasses.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: no clear cover
Review 5 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonmamma
Sanibel, Fl
February 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quilted wine stem storage boxes
February 24, 2010
I love, love, love, these boxes. Not only are the beautiful, they are so practical. I have used them to bring additional champagne flutes to friends when the celebration is larger than their supply of glasses, and everyone admires these beautiful red quilted boxes. I try to buy some every now and then to house my large supply of stemware.
Review 6 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Boston, MA
February 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sturdy and attractive
February 17, 2010
A perfect way to store the wine glasses we recieved as wedding gifts! The Red Wine stemware storage case holds our Riedel Grape Pinot/Nebbiolo - which are larger than most red wine glasses - very well and we are able to fit all 12 in one case. I also like that the case is very sturdy and comes with an exterior plastic case. The fabric quilting is much nicer than plastic versions we looked at.
Review 7 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lobber
Racine, WI
October 24, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Wine Glass Storage
October 24, 2009
I recently purchased the red and white wine glass storage cases. They exceeded my expectations. They are wonderful! They are roomy and well made. They will protect your stemware from being pushed or knocked around. The price seemed a little high, but they are worth every penny.
Review 8 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xjr7274
Long Island, NY
April 21, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great stemware storage case
April 21, 2009
Use this sturdy case for your delicate stemware. Strong construction provides safe storage. Red color is easy to find in a loaded cabinet or closet.
Review 9 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obcook
tulsa, ok
February 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great storage!
February 28, 2009
we love the storage containers for the stemware - it's cute and functional! we have them in all the sizes!
Review 10 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonmamma
Sanibel, Fl
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic storage boxes.
February 5, 2009
This product is very well made. It's expensive, but in the long run, worth it. I will replace all stemware storage with these boxes. And they look really good too!
Review 11 for Quilted Stemware Storage Cases
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JANSAM
VIRGINIA
October 8, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful product
October 8, 2008
I purchased one storage case to store some of my Christmas stemware. I liked the product so much that I replaced all my other storage cases with these red cases. They provide more cushion and support than any other storage cases I have tried. Their size allows room for all shapes of stemware, even flutes and generously sized wine glasses. I would easily recommend them to anyone considering their purchase.