This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3

Make it a festive season in the kitchen with these vintage-inspired canisters in rich autumn colors. The pumpkin shapes are hand cast of durable stoneware and detailed with sturdy stem handles. Wide openings allow room for scooping measuring cups. Silicone gaskets on the lids keep contents fresh. Assorted set of three; small, medium and large. Dishwasher safe. Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
Review 1 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spnthwhl
Grand Prairie
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Broken Canister
January 3, 2011
The green canister was broken. Had to take it to a store in Dallas for a replacement.
Review 2 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Esypien
Texas
January 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love the Pumpkins! Love the Sale Price!
January 4, 2011
Hurry before these are gone at this price. Using these as my fall-winter canisters. Warm colors.
Review 3 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjrg
Wichita, Kansas
November 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Very nice...
November 21, 2010
These cannisters look exactly as pictured. They are very colorful and really warm up my kitchen. I am so glad I ordered them.
Review 4 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ethel
Goleta, California
October 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
"three little pumpkins sitting on my counter"
October 26, 2010
The perfect grow-up gift for the hoildays
brings the fall right into the kitchen.
well made just like all William-Sonoma products are, Iam glad I purchased well.
Review 5 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
antydi
San Francisco, CA
October 1, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Fabulous Kitchen Decor
October 1, 2010
These beautiful pumpkin canisers just arrived yesterday...put them out on the counter and they are soooo beautiful! I plan to leave them out all year long as they go with my rust/green kitchen decor. They were packaged very carefully and arrived in just 2 days!
Review 6 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanabon
Kearney, MO
October 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Beautiful Set and Very Well Made
October 5, 2010
I immediately unpacked the cannisters and washed and dried them and put the flour, sugar and tea in them. They look terrific and have had a lots of comments on them. I'm not only going to use them now, I am going to use them all the time. My kitchen is the same yellow as the medium cannister and they look great.
Review 7 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rwiley
Houston
December 16, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love Them!
December 16, 2010
Very pleased with my purchase. The lid did not fit on the large canister (the canister was misshapen and appeared to be a flaw in the ceramic before it was fired) I contacted Williams Sonoma, they had the set picked up the next day, and I received my replacement set within a couple of days. Great service! Love the canisters!
Review 8 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tegger
Arizona
January 18, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely Adorable. But
January 18, 2011
This is an adorable set of canisters, and I love the look. But, as others have reported the large canister is slightly out of round, I really had to play with the position to get the lid to set right on the canister. I haven't taken the lid off yet to determine if this is going to be a long standing problem, or as the gasket ages there may be slightly more room to play with, so that the lid is not so difficult to remove and replace.
Review 9 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lexusgal
Maine
January 26, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
beautiful canisters
January 26, 2011
Just as pictured. I like them a lot. They are put away for next fall to bring out and brighten my kitchen. One lid is not quite round probably when it was fired so you have to turn to find the right spot to tightly seal. and as one reviewer said the stems on the lids are short and hard to take off. These are all things that i read before purchasing, but took my chance anyway and ordered. For me they are not deal breakers and am still glad I purchased.
Review 10 for Pumpkin Canisters, Set of 3
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Phoenix, AZ.
December 20, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Can't get them open!
December 20, 2010
It's a pretty set, nice colors. But the "handles", the green pieces sticking up from the lids, are so short you can't get hold of them to pull the tops off! The lids have a plastic/rubber seal to keep the contents dry and the seal is tight enough that it's a real tug-o-war with the lid to get them open, I have to use both hands and insert fingernails under the lid to pry it up. Too much trouble to use for everyday, they'll just sit on a top shelf since it's too much hassle to return.