Provence Napkins, Set of 4

We've freshened the intricate floral motif of our Provencal-style table linens with bold new colors. Inspired by the classic French textiles, the pattern of these napkins is hand screened on soft, durable cotton in India. Machine-wash. 20" sq. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
Review 1 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
August 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Classic WS Napkin
August 12, 2013
I love this design and have the set. I think it is functional and washes well. Makes a lovely lively presentation.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Versatile
Review 2 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kamakele
,Kapaa
,hi
March 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
did not fade
March 16, 2013
after washing more than once in cold wash cycle, colors just as bright.
Pros: Color
Cons: made in india, price
Review 3 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dercl
,Montclair
,NJ
February 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
fading napkins
February 20, 2012
the blue napkins are great but the red/rust provence napkins faded terribly in the first cold wash. this is unacceptable for napkins costing over $7 each!
I'm very disappointed in the red but am happy with the blue. I wonder if the yellow ones fade. I'm afraid to buy them!
I bought green and blue ones many years ago which are just now wearing out and I wanted to replace them with fresh ones. the original ones lasted for years despite heavy use and washed perfectly.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 4 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkeyo
,Gretan
,LA
Idyllwild, CA
February 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
NICE napkins!
February 14, 2012
I just got 2 tablecloths, and these napkins work with both. Great price, too.
Pros: Durable, Texture, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight