Provence Napkins, Set of 4

We've freshened the intricate floral motif of our Provencal-style table linens with bold new colors. Inspired by the classic French textiles, the pattern of these napkins is hand screened on soft, durable cotton in India. Machine-wash. 20" sq. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
Review 1 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
August 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Classic WS Napkin
August 12, 2013
I love this design and have the set. I think it is functional and washes well. Makes a lovely lively presentation.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Versatile
Review 2 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kamakele
,Kapaa
,hi
March 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
did not fade
March 16, 2013
after washing more than once in cold wash cycle, colors just as bright.
Pros: Color
Cons: made in india, price
Review 3 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dercl
,Montclair
,NJ
February 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
fading napkins
February 20, 2012
the blue napkins are great but the red/rust provence napkins faded terribly in the first cold wash. this is unacceptable for napkins costing over $7 each!
I'm very disappointed in the red but am happy with the blue. I wonder if the yellow ones fade. I'm afraid to buy them!
I bought green and blue ones many years ago which are just now wearing out and I wanted to replace them with fresh ones. the original ones lasted for years despite heavy use and washed perfectly.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 4 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkeyo
,Gretan
,LA
Idyllwild, CA
February 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
NICE napkins!
February 14, 2012
I just got 2 tablecloths, and these napkins work with both. Great price, too.
Pros: Durable, Texture, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moneywoman
Mebane, NC
March 21, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Spring Comes Early
March 21, 2011
I used the napkins and table cloth for a very special ladies spring luncheon. They were so beautiful with my center priece and my china, etc. I had so many comments about how beautiful my table was.
I have several tablecloth and napkin sets that I purchased at Williams-Sonoma. That is my favorite store!
Review 6 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bloomington
Indiana
December 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tablecloth and Napkins
December 27, 2010
This was a gift for my daughter who said she was exrremely happy with the tablecloth. One small problem is that I think an error was made in the shipping, and it went to my address. I thought I had directed it to be sent directly to my daughter.
Review 7 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savannagal
IL
September 7, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Nice Napkins
September 7, 2010
These napkins perfectly match the tablecloth. Both appear to be well made and good quality. The material is a little on the thin side, but not so thin as to feel cheap. The color is vivid and clear, with no smudging or offsetting of the print. I am pleased with my purchase.
Review 8 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aredfox
Stafford, VA
June 8, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Quality Cloth
June 8, 2009
Great pattern and good quality cloth necessary for the purpose of these napkins, large piece of material also.
Review 9 for Provence Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldye99
Long Island, New York
May 22, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
-4points
2of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Napkins this beautiful should always
May 22, 2009
be placed with your table settings NOT on your lap, when they're this romantic and beautiful! Alone with you're own tablecloth as a canvas OR with the Provence Tablecloth ( a Williams-Sonoma exclusive).