Provence Cushioned Kitchen Mat

A Provencal floral pattern brightens our popular cushioned mat, which is now 1/3" thick for extra support. Soft and resilient, it eases the strain on feet and legs while you cook, wash dishes or manage other housekeeping tasks on foot.Cushions feet and legs during cooking and cleaning.Nonskid backing anchors it in place.Made of natural rubber.Woven-polyester surface.Machine-washable.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Provence Cushioned Kitchen Mat
Review 1 for Provence Cushioned Kitchen Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjanise
,Memphis
,TN
Memphis, TN
March 2, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and Lots of cushion
March 2, 2015
I had bought the 2 smaller mats and loved them so much I came back and got the largest mat. Look great on my yellow floor.
Review 2 for Provence Cushioned Kitchen Mat
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Galeforce
,Muncie
,IN
February 5, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Attractive and Practical
February 5, 2015
I bought these mats online two months ago to making standing on my kitchen tile floors more comfortable since I spend a lot of time testing recipes and entertaining. As a food professional I look for quality products.
These kitchen mats have great color and design. They don't slip and prevent fatigue when working for long periods. And they are washable as advertised which I learned after spilling oil on one the first week I owned it.
On the con side the odor is strong for a week or so. Also I would highly recommend the edges be beveled to prevent tripping and offering a larger size would be helpful.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Provence Cushioned Kitchen Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
orelse
,NH
NH
November 20, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Second one ordered!
November 20, 2013
Love this mat! Perfect color and style for my country French kitchen. Good cushion for sink area.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 4 for Provence Cushioned Kitchen Mat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
August 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and Soft
August 20, 2013
This is gorgeous, comfortable and soft. I do hand clean and have had no issues. I have been using for well over a year. It has deep vibrant colors that match perfectly with some of my other WS towels and tablecloths. I find it functional as well keeping my legs comfortable. I bought the largest size and it fits nicely in front of a stove or sink.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, comfortable, beautiful
 
My Recommendations