This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Printed Paisley Tablecloths

Elevate the everyday with the lush curves of our intricate paisley print, rendered in romantic harvest shades on pure cotton. Machine-wash. Made in Moldova. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
Review 1 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetGem
,MA
July 28, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful and Excellent Quality!
July 28, 2014
Waited some time before writing this review. This tablecloth has become a mainstay during the winter. It is made of durable heavy cotton. It holds up very well when machine washed - the color is still very vibrant 18 months later. So far it has been resistant to stains and spills. It can go straight from the dryer right to the table, no ironing needed. If consideriing purchasing, the primary colors are a "stormy blue", brown and tan.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight, stain resistant
Cons: Design, Color
Review 2 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catharine
,Oklahoma City
,OK
July 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Splendid Tablecloth
July 19, 2013
I wanted a floor-length round tablecloth for my deck dining table. The colors on this seemed interesting so I thought I'd order. The quality was what I expect from W-S and the coloration turned out to be FAR lovlier than I expected. I'm delighted with this purchase.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile
Review 3 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amaze
,Felton
,DE
July 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Lovely table cover
July 18, 2013
Although darker than pictured, still a good buy for a quality tablecloth.
Pros: Quality
Review 4 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chitowngran
,Chicago
,IL
February 13, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best tablecloth ever
February 13, 2013
Love this tablecloth. It is beautiful, very classy looking. Tan, brown and dusty blue paisley pattern makes small stains (even red wine) barely noticeable.
Review 5 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cook52
,Parker
,Co
February 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Large table cloth
February 5, 2013
I love the quality of this table cloth and the color but I thought from the web site it was 126" long and it turns out to be only 120" long - I can still use it but it doesn't fit my long table like I would have liked
Pros: heavy, beautiful color
Cons: wrong size
Review 6 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeannieinTX
,Houston
,TX
January 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Awesome Tablecloth
January 22, 2013
I had searched everywhere for a tablecloth like this and finally found one here. Great design and quality fabric. Nothing cheap here but this was under $30 and a steal!!
Pros: quality fabric, fast shipping, well made, elegant look
Review 7 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WyoWindblown
Casper, Wyoming
January 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful blue...
January 21, 2013
This tablecloth is a beautiful color and the pattern is appropriate for a dinner party in any season, but what has impressed me the most is the luxe weight and drape. It appears to be well made with nice touches like a sewn blue border, rather than just a change in printing.
Review 8 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roostertoo
January 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
not just a tablecloth
January 21, 2013
Sometimes folks have to think outside of the box. Generally the fabrics used on the non-provincial WS tablecloths and napkins are of excellent quality and classic pattern. So much so that I wait until a design I like goes on sale and stockpile it to make pillow covers, shower curtains, or drapes. I usually keep one tablecloth for traditional use, but then use the others for accents, curtains, even quilt patches. While the curtains need to be lined, the fabric quality is such that they last for years and endure many washings. I purchased these cloths for both my table, and to eventually morph them into something else. Again, WS’s commitment to quality did not disappoint!
Pros: fabric design and quality, coordinating pieces
Review 9 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KStew
,Atlanta
,GA
January 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Wrong length
January 18, 2013
I ordered the 70X126 as listed on the website, but it is actually 70X120. I received a replacement and had the same problem. Even the label on the tablecloth reads 70X126. The product description is wrong on the product and the website.
Review 10 for Printed Paisley Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosebush
,Lecanto
,FL
January 6, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
dinner Parties
January 6, 2013
This tablecloth fits the bill for anyone who has white table settings. I received many complinents about my table. when I put on a dinner party. The color was perfect for my decor.
Pros: great color, laundries great
Cons: none