This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Printed Paisley Napkins, Set of 4

Elevate the everyday with the lush curves of our intricate paisley print, rendered in romantic harvest shades. Napkins are woven of soft cotton and finished with mitered corners. Machine-wash. 20" sq. Made in Moldova. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Printed Paisley Napkins, Set of 4
Review 1 for Printed Paisley Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreenvilleMama
,Greenville
,SC
July 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Old World Charm
July 25, 2013
I love this set of napkins! I had been looking for something to lend an Italian influence to our dining table, and these napkins work beautifully! I appreciate the generous size and the rich fabric. The rustic colors work well with several settings and add a nice flair!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Appearance, Weight
Review 2 for Printed Paisley Napkins, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Napkin
,San Antonio
,TX
July 7, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice napkins
July 7, 2013
These are stitched well with a separate material for the border edge. They are rectangular not square and not exactly true rectangles for each napkin. They are a good hefty weight. Printed on only ONE side with a cream color on the back. This contrast is effective in some folds, like bird of paradise napkin fold.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Weight
Cons: Size
Review 3 for Printed Paisley Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SOLDI
,Boston
,Ma
June 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
elegant and trendy
June 11, 2013
I bought 2 sets of these napkins as a gift for a friend in Rome. Paisley is always so "IN" there and it combines with everything. I have them at my home too.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Appearance, Versatile, trendy
Review 4 for Printed Paisley Napkins, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
glue
,Bentonville
,At
Bella Vista, Arkansas
June 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Like the good quality and color
June 11, 2013
Haven't used but they are the perfect sizef for guests use should be easy to wash needs no ironing
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color
Review 5 for Printed Paisley Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fwbflutist
,Shalimar
,FL
January 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great quality
January 22, 2013
Always pleased with linen from WMs Sonoma. Thes were very nice; launder well.
Review 6 for Printed Paisley Napkins, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RedRobin
September 1, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
These will become a favorite napkin for Fall!
September 1, 2012
The design is absolutely gorgeous on these napkins! Will make an amazing look on an Autumn dinner table! They are not completely square if you are going to do napkin folding, but will make a statement without the folding.
Cons: not completely square