Preserved Pansy Wreath

This vibrant, cheery wreath is a beautiful harbinger of spring. It's hand made using a mixture of yellow, white and purple pansies that are naturally preserved and pressed. The pansies are arranged on a lush bed of dried fern, hydrangea, yellow ammobium and caspia over a twig base. For decorative use only. Hang indoors. Medium: 16" diam. Large: 20" diam.
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
1 of 4(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Preserved Pansy Wreath
Review 1 for Preserved Pansy Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vaoliver
,Aurora
,oh
June 27, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful! Beautiful!
June 27, 2014
More then I expected! The pictures don't do it justice. I do have it hanging outside on my door that is protected. We have had our share of rain since I put it on the door and it still looks great! This is my second wreath purchase from you and I have been more then satisfied. Thank you for making my door the envy of the neighborhood!
Pros: Quality, Size, Appearance, Design
Review 2 for Preserved Pansy Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kayelwhy
,Clarkston
,Mi
June 1, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not usual W-S quality
June 1, 2014
It's all been said. Sad, dreary looking and dried out way too fast in moderate weather.
Review 3 for Preserved Pansy Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nycnite
April 13, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Drab lifeless looking
April 13, 2014
I had the same experience as the last reviewer. There was no color and it was dried out. The wreath in the photo looks happy, the one I received looked sad. I returned it.
Review 4 for Preserved Pansy Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AmericanDreamerss
,New Yorik
,NY
April 10, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This wreath was a total miss
April 10, 2014
This wreath arrived in the mail looking nothing like the photograph on the website. Instead of a bright colorful display of pansies the pansies were dried out and devoid of any color. The rest of the wreath wasn't any better. It looked like it had been put together months before. The only good thing was that Williams Sonoma was very nice in providing an immediate refund subject to returning the product.
I have had a wonderful experience with many of the other wreaths sold by Williams Sonoma and will replace this one with another. But I would strongly recommend against this one. The execution and delivery were lacking.
Cons: materials, Quality, dried out