Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker

No matter the size of your party's guest list, this impressive machine delivers pitcher upon pitcher of restaurant-quality frozen drinks thanks to three independent blending stations, six automated drink settings and three jars that hold a combined 72 ounces.Automatic settings for margaritas, daiquiris, pina coladas, mudslides, mojitos and smoothies.Features two powerful mechanisms: one for shaving (not chopping) the ice, the other for quickly blending ingredients and ice in exactly the right proportions.Rotating ice chute automatically swings from one pitcher to the next.Easy-to-operate automatic controls let you select the beverage's strength and thickness.A manual option lets you manage the consistency even more precisely.Durable plastic pitchers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
Review 1 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
July 9, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
---Fantastic---
July 9, 2011
Just got this machine and took to a pool party. What a hit it made! It's so much fun to watch and makes great margaritas. Made some non-alcoholic mudslides the next day for a family gathering, and those turned out great, as well. We are so pleased with our puchase and will be using it often. Easy to clean up, too!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PartyGirl5
Denver, CO
April 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Margaritas for the neighborhood!
April 21, 2010
Just bought this margarita machine after reading several reviews about this one and others. I found the videos on Williams-Sonoma Web site to be extremely helpful in my decision making.
So far, I have made margaritas, pina coladas, and slushes (for the kids) with this. The best part was being able to do all three of those without washing things out first or buying extra jars. The recipes that come with the machine are generally useful, although I have made a couple of minor modifications for my own personal taste.
LOVE LOVE LOVE the shaved ice - makes drinks perfectly, and this machine has become the hit of the weekends in my neighborhood!
The finish at Williams-Sonoma (silver) is much nicer-looking than the version you can get at other Web sites, and the price is the same. Looks great sitting out on my kitchen counter (and my front porch!).
Love the margarita machine!
Review 3 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
znunez
Texas
December 8, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excelent for entertainment!!!!
December 8, 2009
Excelent for entertainment.
My family love this product, everybody can get their favorite drink and dont have to wait for long. Easy to use and easy to clean. I recommend the Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker. It's great!!!
Review 4 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K3J3R1
New Jersey
September 8, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
everything you want
September 8, 2009
The frozen drink maker is an instant party. Three different drinks, all automated for perfect results each time and clean up is easy (wipe down and pictchers need no disassembly).
The perfect appliance, a must have for a RV, pool bar, lake house, shore house, bar-b-que, reunion, movie night, breakfast - lunch - dinner.
Review 5 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toohot
Clermont, Fl
August 24, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Cool Down
August 24, 2009
We fixed 4 pitchers without filling the ice bin full. It was amazing to watch. Everything turned out great. We can hardly wait to get the pool done so it can go out with us.
Review 6 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Orlando, FL
August 21, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent product !!!
August 21, 2009
This is an excellent machine, makes excellent drinks, shows-up very well.
I would have liked the jars to be slightly bigger as when the ice is thrusted into the drink mix, it swells creating a concern of spilling-over the jars.
Hence you can only prepare a drink for -2- people per jar at a time, to prevent the jars from overflowing....
Over-all its a good machine, but certainly OVER-PRICED !!!
Review 7 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anastasia
boca raton fl
August 19, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
everyone needs one
August 19, 2009
i cave the margarita ville trio to my sef for my 60 birthday and we lovet great machine best thin ever
Review 8 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sierra
Greensburg, PA
August 10, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Frozen concoction maker
August 10, 2009
After having a pool party with close to 100 people, the Margaritaville Trio Frozen concoction maker was the biggest hit of the party. I made margaritas for 4 hours and everyone was amazed at how this machine worked. The drinks were also amazing. People that did not usually drink frozen drinks were lined up waiting for me to make more. The only suggestion that I would make is to make the lid on the jar with a spout so you do not have to take the lid off when pouring. Otherwise this concoction maker rocks!!!
Review 9 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yotamom
Broussard, Louisiana
July 11, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Everyone needs one!
July 11, 2009
I gave the Margaritaville Trio to my husband for Father's Day this year and he loves it! When we leave to out of town, he brings it and then everyone else wants to buy it. It also makes wonderful shaved ice for snowballs for the kids.
Review 10 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulieLH
Montana
July 2, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Machine
July 2, 2009
We love to entertain and our friends have been incredibly impressed by this. It is the perfect poolside or lakeside concoction maker. We started out with the single Margaritaville machine and stepped up to this triple machine. What a great choice for us to all enjoy. This way we will always have a virgin drink available for the kids!
Review 11 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenJason
Rural Michigan
June 10, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BEST THING EVER
June 10, 2009
Makes great drinks-can make Mom drinks, and smoothies for the kids without worrying about cross contamination. Easy to use and clean-up. Can't wait for more pool weather!
Review 12 for Premium Margaritaville Trio Frozen Concoction Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
therockster
kemah / seabrook,texas
May 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
simply perfection
May 14, 2009
my opionion is ......if you want the best this is it.......forget the restaurant frozen drinks. 45-50 people attended my pool party 2 weeks ago and 8 of those friends have told me they have already bought one. i think i made about 100-115 coladas,and margaritas and it had outstanding performance..........they came out perfect every time !!!