Apilco Cow Creamer

With her jaunty stride and curly tail, this porcelain cow will bring a smile to guests at your breakfast table. The cow holds milk in her belly and, when tipped, pours from her mouth. Made in France by Apilco, a manufacturer of fine porcelain for over a century, the creamer is microwave and dishwasher safe. 4-oz. cap., 4 3/4" high.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Apilco Cow Creamer
Review 1 for Apilco Cow Creamer
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
panzeelynn
,West Palm Beach
,Fl
July 6, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Apilco Cow Creamer
July 6, 2012
Ended up throwing it away after it sat in my cabinet for two years...it leaks when you pour out the milk...doesn't hold much...although, it is cute...didn't work for me.
Pros: it's cute
Cons: not functional
Review 2 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa812
,Huntington
,NY
June 18, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Modern version of an old classic!!
June 18, 2012
This creamer reminds me of when I was a child. The diners used to have them on the tables. It is made well and I find it to be the perfect size. I love, love, love this creamer. You wont be dissapointed with your purchase!
Review 3 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippomeme
Pittsburgh, PA
May 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
She is adorable
May 16, 2011
The cow is adorable. First one came with a chip in the ear but customer service was excellent and exchange was made very quickly and without hassle. I know that I will enjoy it for many years.
Review 4 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MCV2002
Florida
April 27, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Special Gift
April 27, 2011
Very fast shipping, High quality product.
Excellent seller
MCV2002
Pros: Personalization, Quality, Strength
Review 5 for Apilco Cow Creamer
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
chicmommy
Houston, TX
December 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Drips when pouring
December 4, 2010
Purchased this for my mother-in-law, and she has been very happy with it. It is cute and fun for a big family breakfast, and very durable. However, I've yet to use it without making a big mess as when I start to pour or try to stop pouring, cream dribbles down the front of the spout. MIL presents it beautifully on a small rectangular platter with a linen napkin, which I found out was necessary as you'd be making a creamy mess to put it directly back on the table after pouring.
Review 6 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheSemioticGourmand
Winter Garden, Florida
December 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
December 3, 2010
I received this as a gift years ago and still use it avidly! It's a fun little addition to the breakfast or coffee time table and a great conversation piece! I recently surprised my girlfriend with breakfast in bed and she adored him as well. I love this little guy!
Review 7 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bakingbride
Chicago, IL
August 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes me smile every time I look at it
August 22, 2010
I just received this cow creamer off my registry for my bridal shower. It's absolutely ridiculous, and I don't even use cream in my coffee, but it just makes me so happy every time I look at it. I like to just keep in on the table, next to my salt and pepper shakers while I'm eating dinner with my fiance. When we do have guests over for coffee and tea, I'll be sure to whip this baby out! It also has special significance because I'm from the Midwest and I love cows!
Review 8 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shezgotstyle
beyond the Thunderdome, NJ
June 23, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Moooove it and get one!
June 23, 2009
Love it! Have been eyeing it for a bit. Husband broke our other non-cow creamer....had to buy it! Our house guests loved it to. A happy cow at breakfast...how can you have a bad day? Udderly cool!
Review 9 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suz80
Jacksonville, FL
May 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Creamer Rocked!
May 27, 2009
I purchased this for my country kitchen theme, and I love it. Very cute... looks great in person.
Review 10 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CRLamar
SC
May 18, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
cow creamer
May 18, 2009
I like creamers as a wedding gift. The cow creamer is not only artistic, but functional. I was udderly satisfied.
Review 11 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldye99
Long Island, New York
May 17, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A fun and unique way to pour milk or cream!
May 17, 2009
Impress family members and friends with this cute little Cow Creamer (with OR without the milk) that will delightfully grace your table. Or make that breakfast-in-bed tray truly impressive when it's time to pour the milk in the cereal, coffee, or tea.
Also a great solo piece for your kitchen counter! I have mine next to my coffee machine.
Review 12 for Apilco Cow Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petunia
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
September 5, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Breakfast treat
September 5, 2008
What fun this has proven to be for the breakfast crowd. The grandchildren love it, and it is easy for them to use. Not too heavy and good for small hands. Since I live in Wisconsin, it is perfect.