Pomegranate Pasta Serveware Collection

Our earthenware bowls are designed by French painter Marc Lacaze, who was inspired by a favorite antique plate at his grandmother's house in Bordeaux. Decorated with a colorful pomegranate pattern, the bowls provide beautiful presentation for family favorites, from pasta, risotto and polenta to salads and soups. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. Set of five.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Pomegranate Pasta Serveware Collection
Review 1 for Pomegranate Pasta Serveware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JGsedona
,Sedona
,AZ
July 11, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice size and versitile
July 11, 2012
At first I thought the pasta bowls were too big but after serving a Shrimp Scampi with pasta, I was convinced these bowls were a great size. Not only could I serve the pasta but the garlic bread sat nicely on the inside edge of the bowl. A winner for me! They also have a beautiful design. I will enjoy this set for years to come. Thank you William Samoma for your good taste.
Pros: beautiful, great size
Review 2 for Pomegranate Pasta Serveware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jehntosh
,toronto
,ON
Toronto, Canada
October 25, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
True Beauty
October 25, 2011
I saw this item online and went in store to see it. Fell in love with it and purchase the set. I surprised my finicky teenage daughter with it at supper. The look on her face was worth a million dollar as she loves colourful dishes. We enjoy eating off these bowls so much we'll be gifting a couple to my sisters for Christmas!
Pros: Quality, Color, Size, Design
Cons: would love if there were more pieces in the same l
Review 3 for Pomegranate Pasta Serveware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malai
Carolinas
August 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this!!
August 16, 2011
I wanted to buy these online bc they look so pretty. I went into the store and it looked much better in person. The 5 piece sale was not on sale in store but the manager gave me the online sale price. I will have to say these plates are great quality, huge, nice colors and I know my guests would love these. These are one of a kind and glad to tell my guests I got them at W-S. They go well with deep dark green, lime green, wood-tan colored, whites and pomegranate color plates. you can also use these as a display because the colors and designs are sooo nice.
Pros: Durable, Texture, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Cons: wished they had more collections
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Pomegranate Pasta Serveware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hansarpat
New Bern, NC
August 5, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
beautiful!!!
August 5, 2011
Couldn't resist these beautiful bowls...perfect size, perfect accent to my solid white dishes. even the bottoms are pretty --rich brown!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight