Polycarbonate Canisters

These clear plastic containers are perfect for storing foods in the pantry or cupboard, as you can easily view the contents at a glance. Silicone gaskets ensure airtight storage to help keep ingredients fresh for longer. Ideal for storing dry goods such as flour, pasta, dried lentils, coffee beans and tea. Clear polycarbonate will not shatter, stain or take on odors. Silicone gasket on the lid creates an airtight seal for freshness. Food contents are clearly visible for easy access. BPA-free. Available in three sizes: small, medium and large.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Polycarbonate Canisters
Review 1 for Polycarbonate Canisters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janetee
,Orlando
,FL
January 30, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love these canisters!
January 30, 2013
These canisters are sturdy, unbreakable and keeps dry goods fresh. They're easy to clean and quite stylish. I love how they look on my counter. I'm so pleased with this purchase!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Polycarbonate Canisters
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kltowson
,towson
,md
December 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
does NOT hold 5 lbs flour
December 19, 2012
Wish I'd read the reviews before purchasing. Eleven months ago a reviewer stated it does not hold 5 lbs of flour, yet the details section of your web site continues to say it holds MORE THAN 5 lbs. Right now I have a full-to-the-top large size canister and a 5 lb bag of flour that has over a pound of flour left in it. I would think that within a year you would be able to correct your product info. What a disappointment.
Cons: not as described
Review 3 for Polycarbonate Canisters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pugs4me
,Wentzville
,MO
Wentzville, MO
July 7, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the See Through
July 7, 2012
I received 3 of the medium size for Christmas. The seal nicely and look nice enough to set out on my counter. I especially like the see through containers.
Pros: Easy to Use, Design
Review 4 for Polycarbonate Canisters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cmcbhi
,NC
April 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
April 27, 2012
I use two of these to store my coffee beans. They have the capacity they stated.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for Polycarbonate Canisters
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anon123abc
,Henrico
,VA
January 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? No
+9points
10of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Does not hold more than 5 lbs. of flour
January 22, 2012
The description for this product says it holds more than 5 pounds of flour. It doesn't even hold half that amount.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Size