This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Poisson Pasta Individual Pasta Bowl, Set of 4

In French coastal towns, local fishermen sell the day's catch fresh off the boat. We celebrate this seaside tradition with earthenware bowls designed by Parisian artist Marc Lacaze. Each is based on original artwork combining lifelike portraits of fish with colorful images of seaweed and shells. Count on these durable bowls to provide charming presentation for everything from pastas and risottos to salads and soups. Set of 4 different bowls. 28-oz. cap.; 9 1/4" diam., 1 1/2" high. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. Made in Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Poisson Pasta Individual Pasta Bowl, Set of 4
Review 1 for Poisson Pasta Individual Pasta Bowl, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbiepb
,Palm Beach Gardens
,Fl
September 13, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best pasta bowls ever!
September 13, 2013
My family is very particular about pasta bowls...Italian. These fit the bill. Perfect width, depth and they are so attractive. We live near the ocean so also go with my decor. I ordered 1 set , liked them so much ordered another!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile
Review 2 for Poisson Pasta Individual Pasta Bowl, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urey
,Winterport
,ME
August 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect plate-age
August 23, 2013
These pasta bowls are perfectly shaped, weighted, sized and beautiful to look at - wonderful for more than just serving pasta. And better in the hand than in the catalog picture!!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: set of four - should be six or eight!
Review 3 for Poisson Pasta Individual Pasta Bowl, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mizzenmast
,Nantucket
,MA
July 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beach house pasta bowls
July 29, 2013
The pasta bowls make a beautiful table. I put them on top of white bone china. I have these bowls in two other patterns. However, I will caution that I chipped my first one the other evening. I was stunned. So, I had to order a spare set of 4 for that reason. I wish the glaze could be improved to not be so delicate.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Appearance, Design
Cons: Not Durable, Fragile
Review 4 for Poisson Pasta Individual Pasta Bowl, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aceholly
,Chesapeake
,Va
May 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
So beautiful
May 26, 2013
I bought the whole set and can't wait to entertain with them. So colorful and bright. Very festive. My guest will be so happy to use them. Will go great paired with my blue cambria dinnerware from pottery barn!
Review 5 for Poisson Pasta Individual Pasta Bowl, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie25
,Chicago
,IL
Chicago, IL
January 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Gorgeous Pasta Bowls
January 3, 2013
I bought these bowls at one of the Williams Sonoma stores. They are so beautiful--deep, rich colors and striking fish images. They are the perfect size for any pasta dish, and they look fantastic on my table. Easy clean up in the dishwasher.